[HELP] MY client - clients have been changed error

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Account Inactive casalusio is offline
    InactiveRank
    Feb 2012 Join Date
    12Posts

    [HELP] MY client - clients have been changed error


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    Getting the servers up isnt too hard, hexing is easy and finding the Version in LUNAClient is not hard too, you can eve use IP_changer for that and to set your IP. BUT however, I can't get logged in the error shows:


    PROBLEM

    - Clients have been changed, please restart the client and download the patch again.


    Screenshot of what I see into my files:




    ^------ ERROR GIVEN






    ^------ MY SET UP


    Please anyone, sollution, share your knowledge please.
    Thanks



    _________________________________________________________________

    Ok to fix this error i found the sollution somehow lol... but now i get Logging in,,,, just a moment but it never log in [yes i have read all threads already about it and searched it alllll down, but nothing]

    Can someone that had the similiar issue with a solve post here ?
    Thanks in advange ^^


  2. #2
    Hardcore Member maryjason is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    PhilippinesLocation
    137Posts

    Re: [Luna Online] MY client - clients have been changed error

    If you are using a compiled client, compile your servers and use it.

  3. #3
    Account Inactive casalusio is offline
    InactiveRank
    Feb 2012 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [Luna Online] MY client - clients have been changed error

    I have/used already PH and MY clients. I can login (when i check on usercount=1 and also I can see in the login table that i'm logged in. But it's stuck at 'Logging in...just a moment'

    I will see if compiling my servers will solve it, I will post if that is the fix. Thanks for the help.

  4. #4
    Member phoenix8383 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2011 Join Date
    92Posts

    Re: [Luna Online] MY client - clients have been changed error

    Make sure the clientverinfo.ver (in server files) is exactly the same as the client version.

  5. #5
    Account Inactive spicervolt is offline
    InactiveRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    17Posts

    Re: [Luna Online] MY client - clients have been changed error

    i'm sorry.
    what should i change ? the version of client must change to the version on ClienVerInfo.ver ?

  6. #6
    Newbie devilchaser is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [Luna Online] MY client - clients have been changed error

    Where for download client ?

  7. #7
    Account Inactive spicervolt is offline
    InactiveRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    17Posts

    Re: [Luna Online] MY client - clients have been changed error

    Just browsing in google, an type what the client do you need. (ex : MY LUNA Client

    Thai LUNA Online




Advertisement