Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    12
    Likes (Received)
    0

    [HELP] MY client - clients have been changed error

    Getting the servers up isnt too hard, hexing is easy and finding the Version in LUNAClient is not hard too, you can eve use IP_changer for that and to set your IP. BUT however, I can't get logged in the error shows:


    PROBLEM

    - Clients have been changed, please restart the client and download the patch again.


    Screenshot of what I see into my files:

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]


    ^------ ERROR GIVEN



    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]


    ^------ MY SET UP


    Please anyone, sollution, share your knowledge please.
    Thanks



    _________________________________________________________________

    Ok to fix this error i found the sollution somehow lol... but now i get Logging in,,,, just a moment but it never log in [yes i have read all threads already about it and searched it alllll down, but nothing]

    Can someone that had the similiar issue with a solve post here ?
    Thanks in advange ^^

  2. #2
    Hardcore Member

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    107
    Likes (Received)
    18

    Re: [Luna Online] MY client - clients have been changed error

    If you are using a compiled client, compile your servers and use it.

  3. #3
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    12
    Likes (Received)
    0

    Re: [Luna Online] MY client - clients have been changed error

    I have/used already PH and MY clients. I can login (when i check on usercount=1 and also I can see in the login table that i'm logged in. But it's stuck at 'Logging in...just a moment'

    I will see if compiling my servers will solve it, I will post if that is the fix. Thanks for the help.

  4. #4
    Member

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    88
    Likes (Received)
    2

    Re: [Luna Online] MY client - clients have been changed error

    Make sure the clientverinfo.ver (in server files) is exactly the same as the client version.

  5. #5
    Registered spicervolt's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    17
    Likes (Received)
    0

    Re: [Luna Online] MY client - clients have been changed error

    i'm sorry.
    what should i change ? the version of client must change to the version on ClienVerInfo.ver ?

  6. #6
    Newbie

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    3
    Likes (Received)
    0

    Re: [Luna Online] MY client - clients have been changed error

    Where for download client ?

  7. #7
    Registered spicervolt's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    17
    Likes (Received)
    0

    Re: [Luna Online] MY client - clients have been changed error

    Just browsing in google, an type what the client do you need. (ex : MY LUNA Client

    Thai LUNA Online

 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HostKey
Sponsored by HostKey , secured by Incapsula and mods by DBTech.
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:35 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright , Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.