luna plus offline

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Newbie lolokmu is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    3Posts

    sad luna plus offline


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    N> help !
    View image: aws
    View image: e


  2. #2
    Account Inactive DrunkenCat is offline
    InactiveRank
    Apr 2013 Join Date
    Jatim,IndonesiaLocation
    25Posts

    Re: luna plus offline

    Can you share your server tool?

  3. #3
    Member kurisuxx is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    64Posts

    Re: luna plus offline

    hi i had this problem before
    1st one would be your resources if you have change them you either need to replace the bins in Data/interface/windows 1 by 1 or just edit the ones already there.
    2nd one you can just rebuild the agent server from this source http://forum.ragezone.com/f545/full-...2-luna-783392/ and all will work fine

  4. #4
    Newbie lolokmu is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: luna plus offline

    Quote Originally Posted by lolokmu View Post
    yes can. ServerTool

    Quote Originally Posted by kurisuxx View Post
    hi i had this problem before
    1st one would be your resources if you have change them you either need to replace the bins in Data/interface/windows 1 by 1 or just edit the ones already there.
    2nd one you can just rebuild the agent server from this source http://forum.ragezone.com/f545/full-...2-luna-783392/ and all will work fine
    you have the installer? because I had trouble understanding her post

  5. #5
    Member brightluna is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2013 Join Date
    55Posts

    Re: luna plus offline

    image num 1 = seems you lost some 3d data/2ddata as black screen while login( see Pak files at Data/3ddata and data/interface/2ddata/ look at pak files, if the size is 0mb it should be courrupted/missing) and resources ( diffrence source can crash the server), ouh yeah, dont forget set all server tools ( agent , map , everything extension EXE should change compability to win XP sp 3 and run as admins

  6. #6
    Newbie lolokmu is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: luna plus offline

    Quote Originally Posted by brightluna View Post
    image num 1 = seems you lost some 3d data/2ddata as black screen while login( see Pak files at Data/3ddata and data/interface/2ddata/ look at pak files, if the size is 0mb it should be courrupted/missing) and resources ( diffrence source can crash the server), ouh yeah, dont forget set all server tools ( agent , map , everything extension EXE should change compability to win XP sp 3 and run as admins
    when i extract the rar file there was only.you have a solution?
    and now I get another problem. this => View image: awq

  7. #7
    I play it straight up, yo pokchop1 is offline
    ModeratorRank
    May 2012 Join Date
    Emporia, KSLocation
    913Posts

    Re: luna plus offline

    Heres what you should look for to fix that:
    Correct databases
    Correct ODBC setup
    Registered DLLs from the dll folder




Advertisement