Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Registered pllci's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    16

    [Guide] Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    Hello again, I made this tutorial a long time too (more than 1 month already) And since I joined this forum recently I could only pass to you now, again sorry for my English, and enjoy the tutorial:

    Hello again here is below what you should change to let ricartem as a map of Hunt

    Change the 100 to 500 and ready:)
    Same scheme for any other map, if you want to let Hunt leave with the value 500
    and if you want to leave the map and leave town with the value of 100

    ---- EDIT ---

    If someone wants to then I do this more status explained in more detail, but I think that you understand good already, is that I did in a hurry now ^ ^
    Last edited by DarkKnightH20; 04-01-10 at 10:03 PM.


  2.  
  3. #2
    Custom title enabled bobsobol's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    5,751

    Re: Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    Nice. Your English is fine pllci, and I'm sure we all appreciate your input. Many here do not speak English as their first language, and they still write better than some who do.
    Last edited by bobsobol; 25-10-09 at 07:13 PM.

    I will not respond to any request for Email or Remote Desktop YIM, ICQ, MSN etc.

  4. #3
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled!

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Viet Nam
    Posts
    298

    Re: Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    From 100 -> 0A00 ........... And 0B00 is field 39

  5. #4
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled!

    Rank
    True Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Seoul, Korea, S
    Posts
    201

    Re: Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    good job..



    Let's learn together.............

  6. #5
    Newbie

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    3

    Re: [Guide] Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    Images can be made again? Connection failure, see pictures, or other brothers still pictures, I want to learn and try to modify the

  7. #6
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    23

    Re: [Guide] Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    Gret guide. Is impossivel to my to make this but my help from the brother in and he help to satisfy.

    One time I try .. i fail this and next and then of first time but it has become of custon in this family.

    I work in avanced server of pt and we make all maps is ricarten. sometime he is of hunter and other time is the town, user enjoy plent!

    Forever gratefull for all!

  8. #7
    Member Ávila's Avatar

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    58

    Re: [Guide] Changing Ricartem for hunt map

    Quote Originally Posted by 1984218zb View Post
    Images can be made again? Connection failure, see pictures, or other brothers still pictures, I want to learn and try to modify the
    It works for me

 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HyperFilter
Sponsored by HyperFilter , secured by Incapsula , powered by LiteSpeed.
Mods by DBTech. All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:38 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright , Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.