Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

RYL Website

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
To kick off me deciding to work on and develop an RYL Server, and eventually open one. I've decided to create a brand spanking new website.

I am actually a web developer by trait and have lot's of experience in the topic, I've coded many websites. I currently have 3 other web related projects going on right now.

It'll have all the common functionality, plus more that is specific for my server.

Here's is a sneak peak preview into it's early stages of development :). I'm going to eventually replace the background image to a more high res image....

Hope you guys like it.

site - RYL Website - RaGEZONE Forums

Just finished the homepage design, here's a preview.

View attachment 142377

I competed some functionality coding for the homepage last night.
1) The Top 10 Rankings for both Fame & Level now pulls direct from the database.
2) Login now logs the user in, if that user exists in the youxiuser db.
3) Admin Panel
4) News adding, editing, deleting.
5) Added news display to home page, and full article display page.

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
nice there..hope you will finish and release soon~

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
Just finished the homepage design, here's a preview.

web - RYL Website - RaGEZONE Forums

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Moooooooooooooooo
Loyal Member
Reaction score
It looks like it's made for a 1024 resolution screen.

You should spread it out a bit, break from the old design.

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
It looks like it's made for a 1024 resolution screen.