Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Help with private server

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Im sorry but Im new to this, and Im pretty sure the guide has something to do with sql, and Im sure I followed all of it. So I have to redo the sql part?

Upvote 0
(O_o(o_O(O_O)o_O)O_o)
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Im sorry but Im new to this, and Im pretty sure the guide has something to do with sql, and Im sure I followed all of it. So I have to redo the sql part?

Probably. The thing that is clear in your bat is that the source can not find the user/password tables that should be in your database. So either the database connection is not set properly (Wrong databse name? Wrong connection IP?) Or there is no (correct) database. Which might mean that your sql did not excecute properly or its one of those "not really working" sql's that some sources had lately. (It was either the v142 one or the v144 that had a wrong sql)

So check the databaseconnection.java (or config file) And check if the SQL excecutes properly. You can post screens of both here if you need more assistance.

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Probably. The thing that is clear in your bat is that the source can not find the user/password tables that should be in your database. So either the database connection is not set properly (Wrong databse name? Wrong connection IP?) Or there is no (correct) database. Which might mean that your sql did not excecute properly or its one of those "not really working" sql's that some sources had lately. (It was either the v142 one or the v144 that had a wrong sql)