Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Guides for Client Side and Server Side :)

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
just ignore this :) this is the items that not ready to use,

search it to ratemyserver.net you can download the files that you needed.

sir im a newbie.. can i make my own ragnarok private server using OS win7 ultimate? coz ive read the threads it seems ur using linux or winxp =(

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
hi sir im newbie and confuse.. i need help.. my question is.. can i make my own ro private server using OS win7 ultimate? coz ive read the whole thread and it says ur using linux or winxp .. if im using win7 can i create my own server? please guide me how to make it.. thank you very much

Orang Asli - Semai - 华人
Loyal Member
Reaction score
hi sir im newbie and confuse.. i need help.. my question is.. can i make my own ro private server using OS win7 ultimate? coz ive read the whole thread and it says ur using linux or winxp .. if im using win7 can i create my own server? please guide me how to make it.. thank you very much

yo dude...yes you can ...windows 8 also can :8:

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
yo dude...yes you can ...windows 8 also can :8:
should i follow this thread to make my own ro? where would i start? what the one they talkin about c++ program? do i need to intall it as part of the procedure of makin my own ro?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I keep getting the error "Rejected from Server (3)" could you help me out please.

cats addicted
Loyal Member
Reaction score