script travian t4

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Registered hamidthc is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    19Posts

    script travian t4


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    hi i have travian version 4.4 . programing by travian t4 . one problem i did lost file insiall if every one have that file install share for every one thanks

    travian t4


  2. #2
    Member sallar is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    BIH BosniaLocation
    66Posts

    Re: script travian t4

    no gpack and no installation folder
    I am enough of an artist to draw freely upon my imagination. Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.”

  3. #3
    Registered hamidthc is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    19Posts

    Re: script travian t4

    Quote Originally Posted by sallar View Post
    no gpack and no installation folder
    before i sad i do not have file installation . if you have file installion share for every one . for gpack i'm uploading

  4. #4
    Monstrous Bradley is offline
    Gold SubscriberRank
    Jan 2013 Join Date
    United KingdomLocation
    587Posts

    Re: script travian t4

    I would assume that a lot of us would come on here hoping for the installation wise I'll take a look around to see what I have as I cannot promise that I'll have it within my grasp.
    The pressure of human nature does not equal the presence of human persistence.

  5. #5
    Member sallar is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    BIH BosniaLocation
    66Posts

    Re: script travian t4

    Quote Originally Posted by hamidthc View Post
    before i sad i do not have file installation . if you have file installion share for every one . for gpack i'm uploading
    okay you upload gpack i will put couple of installation files so we can find the one that fits well regards
    I am enough of an artist to draw freely upon my imagination. Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.”

  6. #6
    Member sallar is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    BIH BosniaLocation
    66Posts

    Re: script travian t4

    i tested files this is travian version : 6.6.5 so this is not t4 or anything like that its 3.6 version of travian hamidthc
    Last edited by Thunda; 4 Weeks Ago at 03:59 PM. Reason: Inappropriate language is not tolerated.
    I am enough of an artist to draw freely upon my imagination. Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.”

  7. #7
    Registered hamidthc is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    19Posts

    Re: script travian t4

    Quote Originally Posted by sallar View Post
    i tested files this is travian version : 6.6.5 so this is not t4 or anything like that its 3.6 version of travian hamidthc
    this is my travian version 4 look at this demo
    ??????
    userpass multi

    123456789

  8. #8
    Member sallar is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    BIH BosniaLocation
    66Posts

    Re: script travian t4

    we was talking about 4.4 travian version not t4 with this map or options this is old more than 8 years even the map is not ajax they must click to scroll
    I am enough of an artist to draw freely upon my imagination. Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.”




Advertisement