TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 74
  1. #1
    $database->getIqLevel cata7007 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    Automation.phpLocation
    383Posts

    TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    TravianZ Version Modified by Shadow v.8.0.0 FINAL TEST

    Download and updates : https://github.com/Shadowss/TravianZ

    Thank you to : advocaite , brainiacX , MisterX , yi12345 , ronix , Elio , and many others that make that version posible.

    This version is same as yi12345 but with some changes of design , improvements but the fix is the same from yi12345 git. In this version have 2 skins , old and now , with all buildings (and yes in construction building) modified and resized.

    Here is a change log :

    Version Changes
    1. Modified register page with pictures.
    2. Modified names of tribes with colors.
    3. Modified Plus System with packages.
    4. Modified in Plus System and added Account Statement.
    5. Enabled Report Player in Profile. Send message to Multihunter.
    6. Enabled Graphic Pack in Profile (NOT CODED YET).
    7. Enabled in Profile : Auto Completion , Large Map , Report Filter and Time Preferences (NOT CODED YET).
    8. Added Vacation Mod . Can be set from profile , cannot attack player on vacation mode , can view on profile (overview), cannot login on vacation mode. (thanks to advocaite).
    9. Integrate Support Section in game.
    10. Modified footer and menu and added version and bugs (I mean detailed version.php and bugs.php).
    11. Modified all admin page , now all pictures appears correctly.
    12. Added night / day pictures. (thanks to advocaite).
    13. Activate inactive player in Admin Panel.
    14. Added Server Maintenance in Admin Panel (Not working 100% , i mean mode ban all players).
    15. Activate Player Report in Admin Panel (NOT CODED YET).
    16. Many bug fixed in Admin Panel.
    17. Negative crop fixed , now units die (starvation). WORKS LIKE REAL TRAVIAN !!!
    18. Medal fixed.
    19. Added image in Profile (like beginner protection) for tribes [#roman] , [#gaul] , [#teuton]
    20. Added image in profile for Multihunter and Admin [#MH] automatically set on install.
    21. Added image in profile for Taskmaster and Nature [#TASKMASTER] , [#NATURE] , automatically set on install.
    22. Added numbers of village in overview Villages [ 35 ]
    23. Added oasis type in Profile / Overview
    24. Added in karte.php (vilview.tpl) if you are in vacation mode , you cannot send resource.
    25. Added in reports images for every report (reinforcement , attacks , resource , peace).
    26. Added new quests (alliance , main building 5 , granary level 3 , warehouse level 5 , palace or residence , 3 settlers , new village , wall).
    27. Winner decoded end time fixed , 403 , 404 , 500 errors are now decoded.
    28. Populate and regenerate oasis automation function added and fixed.
    29. Fixed palace , now cannot be build more than one palace / account.
    30. Now you need a warehouse and granary level 20 to build great granary and great warehouse.
    31. Cannot send attacks and send resource to banned / vacation players.
    32. Now banned player and vacation mode player cannot receive resource from marketplace.
    33. Fix message replay , now can be viewed from who came message.
    34. Added in installation Nature Regeneration Time.
    35. Fix oasis.tpl in installation files.
    36. Fix ranking search from everyware.
    37. Fix "Finish all constructions for 2 gold." now you don`t lose gold when you simply click.
    38. Fix bonus on artefacts , now show what bonus gives you.(thanks to brainiacX)
    39. Fix settler bug , now you cannot train settlers if you don`t have resource. And also modifyResource function updated. (thanks to brainiacX)
    40. Fix brewery now can be build only on capital.
    41. Fix treasury and palace , now cannot be build on WW village.
    42. Fix greatbarraks.
    43. Fix erasable hero , now you can delete your hero.
    44. Fix disappear hero when you send as reinforcement.
    45. Fix message problem with '
    46. Fix train hero for unit praetorian
    47. Fix merchant quantity
    48. Fix battle system for catapults
    49. Fix delete player in admin panel
    50. Added automated system for give medals and also added in installation file
    51. Fix special characters when send troops
    52. Fix reference link
    53. Fix bug 10 from NarcisRO list : If you have plus account activated you cannot see the attack/deffence/scout images when you attack a village (i mean img on villages : red swords etc..)
    54. Fix forum surveys - NOT DONE
    55. Fix wall image when spy someone for every tribe
    56. Fix the top romans/teutons/gauls icon must show you the first rank of each race,not the whole page
    57. Fix destroy village bug
    58. Fix conquer oasis.
    59. Fix movements.tpl (now show purple sword if your oasis is attacked or if you found new village)
    60. Fixed movements on rally point if your oasis is under attack
    61. Fixed vulnerability attack on message.
    62. Fixed scouting all player when create natars.
    63. Fixed catapult if have artefact for random target. Now can target WW even have that artefact like says.
    64. Added graphic pack T4 (buildings , village view , building in construction , etc.)
    65. Fix special characters on message (script alert not work now).
    66. Fix mightiest bug of travian , double troops , now you won`t have any problems with double troops. Works for own units and for enforcement units. (it`s just a limit troops on enforcement and own units , and also is implemented on send troops)
    67. Fix catapult target on brewery , now you can target brewery.
    68. Added loss protection if you have beginner protection and want to attack a player you loss protection.
    69. Fix artefacts, will not win more artifacts from the same village.
    70. Fix UTF8 in database and sql.sql file.
    71. Fixed Username HACK on register.
    72. Fixed Village hack in profile .
    73. Fixed a Bug where Founder or a user in alliance can kick himself.
    74. Fixed new village must build a rally point.
    75. Fix sorting distance artefact village .
    76. Fix to conquer oasis: can conquer 1 attack if nature troop die.
    77. Fix report scout by Natars. Now report player can see..
    78. Fix area and location like real travian.
    79. Fix field natar village set to type=3.
    80. Fix natar village area 400/400 or WORLD_MAX not the random area.
    81. Fix create_account : cannot create natar if already exist.
    82. Fix counter timer if timer < 0 = display 0:00:00 and not display like your time pc.
    83. Fix quest_core , now is like real travian.
    84. Fix update oasis unit.
    85. Fixed Registration hack.
    86. Fixed Village hack hidden village and !
    87. Fixed hidden Alliance name and fixed the bug of kicking your self if you are founder or anything else.
    88. Fix conquer artefact.
    89. Fix ranking and Quest 4.
    90. Fix finishAll building/demolition/technology.
    91. Fix conquer Occupied Oasis.
    92. Fix NPC trade on settler in village or palace.
    93. Fix bug when paste address to update building or resource , now not possible to upgrade.
    94. Fix spy : When defender has no spy's in his village, an incoming spy attack should be unnoticed, and the defender shouldn't get a report and also there shouldn't appear red swords in dorf.1 when there are no own spy's in village.
    95. Fix village to destroy and less query.
    96. Fix settler to raid (1 unit of settler can carry 3000 resource...wow!!)
    97. Fix dorf3 , now timer works correctly.
    98. Added timezone in installation file , and can be edited after installation on config.
    99. The damage must be calculate for all troops as a defender.
    100. Battle system is fixed and it`s work like real travian.
    101. War Simulator system is fixed and it`s work like real travian.
    102. Fix calculation culture point according to the speed server.
    103. Fix to delete hero table when delete user from admin.
    104. Fix link to coordonate village from admin.
    105. Fix return troops if village destroy.
    106. Fix link list multivillage.
    107. Fix rally point to list troops own/other village/oasis.
    108. Fix receive report when other player send me reinforcement to my oasis.
    109. Fix calculate defender hero.
    110. Fix enforcement oasis.
    111. Fix hero XP calculation by crop consumed and share point hero xp.
    112. Fix chiefting village only normal attack can reduce loyalty.
    113. Fix conquered oasis. Hero must use normal attack if oasis is conquered by other player.
    114. Fix destroy village.
    115. Fix return troop in oasis when destroy village.
    116. Fix total point hero and statistics calculation by crop consumption</br>
    117. Fix hero reinforcement sometimes mising in action</br>
    118. Fix total of trapper bug is full trapp if 1 troop only you send.</br>
    119. Fix invalid argument supplied if using masterbuilder</br>

    And here you can download and stay updated : https://github.com/Shadowss/TravianZ
    Last edited by cata7007; 07-03-16 at 10:55 AM.
    if (!$CURUSER){
    require_once('main.php');
    exit;
    stderr("Error", "Be the best");
    die};


  2. #2
    Member MisterPr0 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2012 Join Date
    80Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    First i want to say sorry for my bad english, but i hope you can understand the message i want to tell you. It is hard to find the best words for it, so i hope nothing is missunderstanding. Please don't insult me, if it is

    Great job cata and all others!!! Thank you to keep TravianZ version alive. TravianZ is best version for me! You all give us the hope of a public playable version of Travian


    special to cata7007:
    Before you came, TravianZ looks like it's dead and the development of it was very slow, because there aren't many developers, who share their works public and for free. I really can understand this, because it is a hard work for all developers and they spend much of their free time for it, so i understand that they want to have something back for their hard work.
    I am very sorry cata, but all what i can give you for now is a like and a big thank you!


    At this place i also want to thank ronix! You are also a great developer! In the last weeks you helped us much to fix bugs and make TravianZ more playable. Thanks for this and keep your amazing work and TravianZ alive


    So my special thanks go to yi12345, cata7007 and ronix!!!
    I hope i haven't forgotten any important person, so finally i just want to say:

    Thanks to all developers who do a great job! Thanks to every guy who find bugs and report them (at this place a big thanks to NarcisRO also for his great work and his amazing bug list ). Thanks to everybody who helps to bring TravianZ nearer to a 100% version!


    You all are amazing!

  3. #3
    Member MisterPr0 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2012 Join Date
    80Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    I am very sorry for double post, but i have a question about this version :)

    Do you want to make your version exactly like the original Travian 3.6 version and like yi12345 does it with his version?
    Because now i've tried your version on localhost and i saw, that there are more quests like in real travian version. If you don't believe me, you can see it here:

    Travian Answers :: Taskmaster

    In real travian version quests end after Task 25 Alliance. But your version has more than 25 quests :)
    I just wanted to inform you about that. If it isn't your purpose to have it like in real travian, then it's okay :)

    Greetings!


    edit: another question On your test server travian.shadowss.ro you say that this is T4.2 version. But isn't it T3.6 like yi12345 's version?
    Last edited by MisterPr0; 05-11-13 at 09:12 PM. Reason: forgot a word :D

  4. #4
    $database->getIqLevel cata7007 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    Automation.phpLocation
    383Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Yeah i know is more quest than real travian but is more usefull to help player to grow up.

    Thank you for your great words. Yeah it`s from newsbox , it`s wrong :))
    Last edited by cata7007; 06-11-13 at 05:48 AM.
    if (!$CURUSER){
    require_once('main.php');
    exit;
    stderr("Error", "Be the best");
    die};

  5. #5
    Member MisterPr0 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2012 Join Date
    80Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Okay, thank you for info. So the differences of your version and the version of yi12345 is, that your's is modified with more options that isn't in real travian, and yi12345's version is like real travian (correct me if i'm wrong :D)
    Thanks for info! ;)

  6. #6
    $database->getIqLevel cata7007 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    Automation.phpLocation
    383Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    @ ronix , any solution for bug 1 ?

    Bug list :

    1. A small battle bug: the damage must be calculate for all troops as a defender,just take a look on screen:
    http://i43.tinypic.com/2e4l1qv.jpg

    2. Combat simulator isn't working correctly..as an example,if you have 1000 clubs level 0 and you attack someone who have 400 praetorians level 0, 527 of your clubs will die (it's ok),but if you attack with 1000 clubs level 0 someone who have 400 praetorians level 20,the damage will be the same,and only 527 of your clubs will die..(not good) -->> take on look on next 2 screens (first is ok,second is bad):
    http://i42.tinypic.com/2wghe0o.jpg --->> this is normal,all ok
    http://i39.tinypic.com/zn3cqv.jpg --->> this is bad calculation..deff troops level 20

    3. Alliance forum don't work 100%

    4. In warsim.php damage done by catapult , rams damage , and bonus by hero doesn`t work

    5. Battle simulator calculate don't work 100%

    6. Gold Club not fixed complete
    - raid statistics

    7. Troops don`t consume crop from villange when you send as reinforcements on oassis. Must to consume from villang when troops are reinforcement on anexed oassis.

    8. Automatic Conquering Protection (isn't added)

    9. Forum survey not works after posting new thread with survey
    if (!$CURUSER){
    require_once('main.php');
    exit;
    stderr("Error", "Be the best");
    die};

  7. #7
    Account Inactive bp220269 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Feb 2012 Join Date
    48Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Hello,

    Good job guys keep going.

    is it posible to make a file to create farm villages and only used by admin to put it in the game?.

    Greetz,
    Ed

  8. #8
    Member BenderKing is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    Martin,SlovakiaLocation
    53Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Quote Originally Posted by bp220269 View Post
    Hello,

    Good job guys keep going.

    is it posible to make a file to create farm villages and only used by admin to put it in the game?.

    Greetz,
    Ed
    If you change crate_account.php and add artefact village or something like that.I have script which create just one village. :(

  9. #9
    Member BenderKing is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    Martin,SlovakiaLocation
    53Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Quote Originally Posted by sppedtrav View Post
    Eroor

    Today I saw this error when returning troops from attack are forever

    To fix it temporaly just add tis code to your server and run it as Admin.It will delete all movements on server.All credits to Brandon.
    <?php


    #################################################################################
    ## -= YOU MAY NOT REMOVE OR CHANGE THIS NOTICE =- ##
    ## --------------------------------------------------------------------------- ##
    ## Filename jamfix.php ##
    ## Developed by: Brandon ##
    ## License: DelviewTravian ##
    ## Copyright: Delview (c) 2010-2011. All rights reserved. ##
    ## ##
    #################################################################################


    include_once("GameEngine/Account.php");


    mysql_connect(SQL_SERVER, SQL_USER, SQL_PASS);
    mysql_select_db(SQL_DB);


    if (mysql_num_rows(mysql_query("SELECT id FROM ".TB_PREFIX."users WHERE access = 9 AND id = ".$session->uid)) != '1') die("Hacking attemp!");


    $table01="s1_a2b";
    $table02="s1_abdata";
    $table03="s1_attacks";
    $table04="s1_movement";
    $table05="s1_training";


    mysql_query("TRUNCATE $table01");
    mysql_query("TRUNCATE $table02");
    mysql_query("TRUNCATE $table03");
    mysql_query("TRUNCATE $table04");
    mysql_query("TRUNCATE $table05");


    ?>


    Yea... this should fix the event jam.<br><Br>


    --Brandon

  10. #10
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! nmilchev is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    BulgariaLocation
    724Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Quote Originally Posted by Biduca View Post
    I am using paid host, but also beginning to suspect that the host is not really like that host I use, even paid seems to be worse than many free
    Even if its a payed host if it is a shared hosting it will be the same as the free host.
    For fast gameplay and best performance you need VPS or dedicated server.
    When you have one of this you must configure it to work good with the server files.
    Flaming users is against the forum rules.

    Press F13 to understand how smart you are

  11. #11
    $database->getIqLevel cata7007 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    Automation.phpLocation
    383Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    if (!$CURUSER){
    require_once('main.php');
    exit;
    stderr("Error", "Be the best");
    die};

  12. #12
    Newbie ziher4 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2013 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    PHP Code:
    <?php

    #################################################################################
    ##              -= YOU MAY NOT REMOVE OR CHANGE THIS NOTICE =-                 ##
    ## --------------------------------------------------------------------------- ##
    ##  Filename       login.php                                                   ##
    ##  Developed by:  Dzoki                                                       ##
    ##  License:       TravianX Project                                            ##
    ##  Copyright:     TravianX (c) 2010-2011. All rights reserved.                ##
    ##                                                                             ##
    #################################################################################


    error_reporting(E_ALL);
    include(
    "GameEngine/Account.php");
    if(isset(
    $_GET['del_cookie'])) {
        
    setcookie("COOKUSR","",time()-3600*24,"/");
        
    header("Location: login.php");
    }
    if(!isset(
    $_COOKIE['COOKUSR'])) {
        
    $_COOKIE['COOKUSR'] = "";
    }

    if ( 
    $_SERVER'REQUEST_METHOD' ] == 'POST' ) {
        if ( !isset( 
    $_SESSION'csrf' ] ) || $_SESSION'csrf' ] !== $_POST'csrf' ] )
            throw new 
    RuntimeException'CSRF attack' );
    }
    $key                sha1microtime() );
    $_SESSION'csrf' ] = $key;

    ?>
    <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
    <html>
        <head>
        <title><?php echo SERVER_NAME?></title>
            <link REL="shortcut icon" HREF="favicon.ico"/>
        <meta name="content-language" content="en" />
        <meta http-equiv="cache-control" content="max-age=0" />
        <meta http-equiv="imagetoolbar" content="no" />
        <meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8" />
        <script src="mt-core.js?0faaa" type="text/javascript"></script>
        <script src="mt-more.js?0faaa" type="text/javascript"></script>
        <script src="unx.js?0faaa" type="text/javascript"></script>
        <script src="new.js?0faaa" type="text/javascript"></script>
        <link href="<?php echo GP_LOCATE?>lang/en/compact.css?f4b7c" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" />
        <link href="<?php echo GP_LOCATE?>lang/en/lang.css?f4b7c" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" />
        <link href="<?php echo GP_LOCATE ?>travian.css?f4b7c" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" />
            <link href="<?php echo GP_LOCATE ?>lang/en/lang.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" />
           </head>

    <body class="v35 ie ie7" onload="initCounter()">

    <div class="wrapper">
    <div id="dynamic_header">
    </div>
    <div id="header"></div>
    <div id="mid">
    <?php include("Templates/menu.tpl"); ?>

    <div id="content"  class="login">

    <h1><img class="img_login" src="img/x.gif" alt="log in the game" /></h1>

    <?php
    $time 
    time();
    if( 
    COMMENCE $time )
    {
    echo 
    '<p><font color="red" size="6">'.NOT_OPENED_YET.'</font></p>' ;
    }
    else
    {
    ?>
    <h5><img class="img_u04" src="img/x.gif" alt="login" /></h5>
    <p><?php echo COOKIES?></p>
    <?php
    $stime 
    strtotime(START_DATE)-strtotime(date('m/d/Y'))+strtotime(START_TIME);
    $zihertajm $stime time();
    if(
    $stime time()){
    ?>

    <br/><center><strong><h1>Server will start in: <div id="count"></div>"</h1></strong></center><br/>

    <script>

    var zihertajm = <?php echo $zihertajm?>;

    setInterval (function()
    {   
        zihertajm--;
        var seconds = zihertajm % 60;
        var minutes = Math.floor(zihertajm / 60);
        var hours = Math.floor(minutes / 60);
        minutes %= 60;
        hours %= 60;

        if(zihertajm < 1)
        {
            window.location = 'login.php';
        }

        else
        {
            document.getElementById("count").innerHTML = hours + " hours " + minutes + " minutes and " + seconds + " seconds!";
           }
    }, 1000);

    </script>

    <?php
    }else{ ?>
    <form method="post" name="snd" action="login.php">
    <input type="hidden" name="ft" value="a4" />
    <script type="text/javascript">
    Element.implement({
         //imgid: falls zu dem link ein pfeil geh?rt kann dieser "auf/zugeklappt" werden
         showOrHide: function(imgid) {
             //einblenden
             if (this.getStyle('display') == 'none')
             {
                 if (imgid != '')
                 {
                     $(imgid).className = 'open';
                 }
             }
             //ausblenden
             else
             {
                 if (imgid != '')
                 {
                     $(imgid).className = 'close';
                 }
             }
             this.toggleClass('hide');
        }
    });
    </script>
    <table cellpadding="1" cellspacing="1" id="login_form">
        <tbody>
            <tr class="top">
                <th><?php echo NAME?></th>
                <td><input class="text" type="text" name="user" value="<?php echo stripslashes(stripslashes(stripslashes($form->getDiff("user",$_COOKIE['COOKUSR'])))); ?>" maxlength="30" autocomplete='off' /> <span class="error"> <?php echo $form->getError("user"); ?></span></td>
            </tr>
            <tr class="btm">
                <th><?php echo PASSWORD?></th>
                <td><input class="text" type="password" name="pw" value="<?php echo $form->getValue("pw");?>" maxlength="100" autocomplete='off' /> <span class="error"><?php echo $form->getError("pw"); ?></span></td>
            </tr>
        </tbody>
    </table>

    <p class="btn">
        <!--<input type="hidden" name="e1d9d0c" value="" />-->
            <input type="image" value="login" name="s1"    onclick="xy();" id="btn_login" class="dynamic_img" src="img/x.gif" alt="login button"    />
    </p>

    </form>
    <?php }
    }
    if (
    $form->getError("pw") == LOGIN_PW_ERROR) {
    echo 
    "<p class=\"error_box\">
        <span class=\"error\">"
    .PW_FORGOTTEN."</span><br>
        "
    .PW_REQUEST."<br>
        <a href=\"password.php?npw="
    .$database->getUserField($form->getValue('user'), 'id'1)."\">".PW_GENERATE."</a>
    </p>"
    ;
    }
    if(
    $form->getError("activate") != "") {
        echo 
    "<p class=\"error_box\">
        <span class=\"error\">"
    .EMAIL_NOT_VERIFIED."</span><br>
        "
    .EMAIL_FOLLOW."<br>
        <a href=\"activate.php?usr="
    .$form->getError("activate")."\">".VERIFY_EMAIL."</a>
        </p>"
    ;
    }
    ?>
    </div>
    <div id="side_info" class="outgame">
    <?php
    if(NEWSBOX1) { include("Templates/News/newsbox1.tpl"); }
    if(
    NEWSBOX2) { include("Templates/News/newsbox2.tpl"); }
    if(
    NEWSBOX3) { include("Templates/News/newsbox3.tpl"); }
    ?>
                </div>

    <div class="clear"></div>
                </div>

                <div class="footer-stopper outgame"></div>
                <div class="clear"></div>

    <?php include("Templates/footer.tpl"); ?>
    <div id="ce"></div>
    </body>
    </html>
    Last edited by ziher4; 28-11-13 at 08:49 PM.

  13. #13
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! nmilchev is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    BulgariaLocation
    724Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Quote Originally Posted by owlreed View Post
    can anione please say to me one host (FREE) where i can use this script? this script is so good and i cant use it on my currently host
    You guys still dont get it right ?
    This scripts cant be used on FREE hosts. This was writen maybe 100000 times..... Even if you do it will work untill someone from the host see your website . They will remove it permanently because you are breaking their rules.



    Quote Originally Posted by l2lion View Post
    add me i give u 100MG for free
    skype:azozft
    Maybe you are talking for HDD.... 100mb xD You think that its enough ?

    The HDD is not the problem in the host. the RAM memory and the CPU are important and not the HDD..
    Ussually normal VPS/Dedicated servers that are used for Travian servers are with 4-8GB RAM and with powerfull CPU 3ghz+
    This packages normally come with 400GB++ HDD hard disks.

    You think that your free host with 100mb HDD will be able to handle a script that will support 100-200 players ?
    Flaming users is against the forum rules.

    Press F13 to understand how smart you are

  14. #14
    $database->getIqLevel cata7007 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    Automation.phpLocation
    383Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    I update that github with last updates. Hope will work fine now.
    if (!$CURUSER){
    require_once('main.php');
    exit;
    stderr("Error", "Be the best");
    die};

  15. #15
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! nmilchev is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    BulgariaLocation
    724Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Quote Originally Posted by luckyK View Post
    Map doesn't show up... What can be the problem ?
    Your hosting.
    Flaming users is against the forum rules.

    Press F13 to understand how smart you are




Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Advertisement