TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 100
  1. #16
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! nmilchev is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    BulgariaLocation
    729Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.
    Please use only English in this forum

    Spoiler:

    Незнаех че има толкова българи тук :D
    Flaming users is against the forum rules.

    Press F13 to understand how smart you are

  2. #17
    Registered Oliver Weitman is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2013 Join Date
    SwedenLocation
    16Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Nice man. Best script i ever tested :)
    Last edited by Oliver Weitman; 01-03-14 at 11:12 PM. Reason: bad question

  3. #18
    Account Inactive tayyem is offline
    InactiveRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by BenderKing View Post
    To fix it temporaly just add tis code to your server and run it as Admin.It will delete all movements on server.All credits to Brandon.
    <?php


    #################################################################################
    ## -= YOU MAY NOT REMOVE OR CHANGE THIS NOTICE =- ##
    ## --------------------------------------------------------------------------- ##
    ## Filename jamfix.php ##
    ## Developed by: Brandon ##
    ## License: DelviewTravian ##
    ## Copyright: Delview (c) 2010-2011. All rights reserved. ##
    ## ##
    #################################################################################


    include_once("GameEngine/Account.php");


    mysql_connect(SQL_SERVER, SQL_USER, SQL_PASS);
    mysql_select_db(SQL_DB);


    if (mysql_num_rows(mysql_query("SELECT id FROM ".TB_PREFIX."users WHERE access = 9 AND id = ".$session->uid)) != '1') die("Hacking attemp!");


    $table01="s1_a2b";
    $table02="s1_abdata";
    $table03="s1_attacks";
    $table04="s1_movement";
    $table05="s1_training";


    mysql_query("TRUNCATE $table01");
    mysql_query("TRUNCATE $table02");
    mysql_query("TRUNCATE $table03");
    mysql_query("TRUNCATE $table04");
    mysql_query("TRUNCATE $table05");


    ?>


    Yea... this should fix the event jam.<br><Br>


    --Brandon
    this will kill all troops in movement like attacks or reinforcement or training

  4. #19
    Member BenderKing is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    Martin,SlovakiaLocation
    53Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Yes , but if you wont delete Training just delete these lines : $table05="s1_training"; and mysql_query("TRUNCATE $table05");
    Last edited by BenderKing; 04-05-14 at 01:14 PM.

  5. #20
    Registered strudders88 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    Shoreham-by-SeaLocation
    12Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Hi all i have added this update its great but the problem is how do you edit your server settings eg speed, troop movement!

  6. #21
    Member BenderKing is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    Martin,SlovakiaLocation
    53Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    @strudders88 Hi,add me on skype : michal.kastan1 (BenderKing9)

  7. #22
    Newbie trilade is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    Bowness-on-WindLocation
    2Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Hello!

    Im new to travian.
    May i ask you what is my "job" as a multihunter?
    Do i need to call any events during the game? I have set 1x speed on server. Does the round reset itself automatically? Including players and map?
    How about gold migration in this version?

    Thank you for your answer

  8. #23
    Newbie tra is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2014 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    hello to all,


    I created my server, thank you for your script, I would like to know how accelerated the opening time or just connect me what is admin ..


    thank you in advance for your answers,

  9. #24
    Newbie vodnar007 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2014 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Try www.yourdomainwithtravianz.com/Admin/admin.php or try login in with Miltihunter. Or go to the database and change in users table access to number 9.

  10. #25
    Member luckyK is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2011 Join Date
    LatviaLocation
    37Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Thanks for your job! Had some fun making my own local server ;)

  11. #26
    Registered SapioiT is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2011 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    A working demo (on a free hosting) would be nice to have...

  12. #27
    Member luckyK is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2011 Join Date
    LatviaLocation
    37Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Is any one still working on this ?

  13. #28
    Member Dutch Team is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    NetherlandsLocation
    20Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Some pages are giving this error:

    Fatal error: Call to undefined method Automation::isWinner() in

  14. #29
    Member alt12z is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2013 Join Date
    ZimbabweLocation
    36Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    thanks man

    - - - Updated - - -

    guys, what this version is not edit anything before installing?


    sorry for my bad english

  15. #30
    Newbie icha88 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2014 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Hi guys, when im using feature "Give Everyone Free gold" why always got an error 500?? Help me to resolve it please..



Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Advertisement