TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 100
  1. #31
    Newbie Xtazyz is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.
    i get this error message Unknown MySQL server host 'emulationechocom.ipagemysql.com ' (1) can anyone help me please, thank you

  2. #32
    Ultimate Member wingshot is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2011 Join Date
    187Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Hello i want to ask how can i add artefacts?

  3. #33
    Newbie ikhsan is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    I have problem

    Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class Config in F:\xampp\php\PEAR\Config.php on line 44

    how to fix this error?
    or maybe I change xampp to wamp??

  4. #34
    Member truemax is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    25Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    rename that PEAR folder to PEAR2 and it should work.

  5. #35
    Newbie Yeimerson is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    Sincelejo, ColoLocation
    1Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    as I put the troops out immediately
    1000 bone troops in 0 seconds

    1 million troops in 0 seconds
    that put 1,000 troops and delayed eight minutes do not like that

  6. #36
    Registered Egy Mercutio is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2015 Join Date
    Budapest, HungaLocation
    6Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Help please

    Last edited by Egy Mercutio; 09-01-15 at 01:24 PM.

  7. #37
    Registered sevenn is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2015 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    thanks a lot !!! :D
    am how to make another payment tarifs (1k gold for 1 euro and etc.) ?

  8. #38
    Registered ADAMNBA is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    18Posts

    thumbs down Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Quote Originally Posted by sevenn View Post
    thanks a lot !!! :D
    am how to make another payment tarifs (1k gold for 1 euro and etc.) ?
    How about,STOP using TravianZ AND MOVE TO DBOOR.

  9. #39
    Registered sevenn is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2015 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Why??

  10. #40
    $database->getIqLevel cata7007 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    Automation.phpLocation
    391Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    You make me smile with dboor :)

    Try last version (clean version) not my version modified.

    https://github.com/Shadowss/TravianZ

  11. #41
    [Professional PHP Coder] Lioness is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2011 Join Date
    i see youLocation
    217Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Quote Originally Posted by cata7007 View Post
    You make me smile with dboor :)

    Try last version (clean version) not my version modified.

    https://github.com/Shadowss/TravianZ

    clean...

    lol for sql query again faudrais faith stop to 800 times the same queries for nothing ...

    a simple example in the last edit file:
    PHP Code:

     
    //check if banned/admin:
    $villageOwner $database->getVillageField($id,'owner');
    $userAccess $database->getUserField($villageOwner,'access',0);
    if(
    $userAccess == '0' or $userAccess == '8' or $userAccess == '9'){
    $form->addError("error","Player is Banned. You can't attack him");
    //break;
    }
    //check if vacation mode:
    $villageOwner $database->getVillageField($id,'owner');
    if(
    $database->getvacmodexy($id)){
    $form->addError("error","User is on vacation mode");
    //break;

    $villageOwner = $database->getVillageField($id,'owner'); 2 query identical and if the conditions are true we make other queries that could be avoided


    build your queries based on overall need, add all the necessary information in order not to repeat the same thing 50 times for nothing


    there are hundreds of similar error from around the script

  12. #42
    $database->getIqLevel cata7007 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    Automation.phpLocation
    391Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    Be my guest to start optimize.

    Edited that fix :) thanks for info

    Maybe you can fix double troops :)

  13. #43
    [Professional PHP Coder] Lioness is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2011 Join Date
    i see youLocation
    217Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    no thank you for the time I work an adapted version 4.2 / 4.4 or I recode almost all function.

    version uses the latest technology php (php 5.5 at least), all queries are rewritten every class are reviewed and optimized over mysql_ * all through with PDO Prepared request.
    there are more than $ _GET, $ _POST, etc in the pages one goes through verification c ++ php itself with "filter_input (INPUT_GET, 'map', FILTER_VALIDATE_BOOLEAN);" example.
    using array_column () to treat table easily and without having to make heavy processing or redo the query for nothing

    all templates are true templates (no inside php), such as the page title = "{HEAD.title}" similar to the sintaxe phpbb3

    all pages are object oriented (similar dboor)

    I was about 5-7 query on average per page, and I have not done the user session cache system, which will remove it 2 query page.

    not yet public, but its come

  14. #44
    $database->getIqLevel cata7007 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    Automation.phpLocation
    391Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    And you will release that version ? :) Let me see the test server

  15. #45
    [Professional PHP Coder] Lioness is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2011 Join Date
    i see youLocation
    217Posts

    Re: TravianZ - version modified by Shadow and many others.

    yes I will share :), but it's not for now because there still have a lot of work.
    for the manager and the nature of Natar village, I did not create all the necessary parameter for the moment it does make it restored if we do not attack them for two hours, but he / attack and plunder yet not taking new village inactive player (bot on the server as on the real travian)

    I generates the map and too messy, I must revise my algorithm for calculating spacing mountain, forest, lake and other (4.4 currently on travian map)

    I also have some concern about the attacks are often too similar, will go from rand () to mt_rand which has a better random choice.

    and I'm going to see for how many times in the management of buildings, because I want to be able to add / remove buildings in games without re going through the code.

    the same for the tribe management will be a different hair and what travian (X, Z) and I want to add another tribe if I want

    short of the potential to create another game, but always with the same system



Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Advertisement