Aion's ítems preview.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 38 of 38
  1. #31
    Member themoose is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2010 Join Date
    Ko Pha NganLocation
    28Posts

    Re: Aion's ítems preview.


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends



    not bug; missing some texture.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Mistik View Post
    (<id>765743</id> * 2) +1 = desc"1531487"




    desc = (string id*2)+1

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by angelstory View Post
    my patch update 4.5 ( add newmap , newnpc , wing , armor 4.7+4.8 )
    Patch ok not error. run in windows 64 bit



    My new Npc ....





    Test add skill boss ^^




    New map 4.7











    now it not have npc because I don't know what npc in new map. ^^ wait for spawn NPC



    but add new Item bug some costume I see 2 new costume. T^T




    for NPC you can parser from mission_mission0.xml

  2. #32
    Member angelstory is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2013 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: Aion's ítems preview.

    New Mounts Aion 4.8

    Test Add Ride Data 4.8 ^^
    And Add Items New Mounts....


    Item ID = 190100163 Chickenrider , Ride data = 2000062
    Item ID = 190100159 Rocket , Ride data = 2000061
    Item ID = 190100172 Sheeprider , Ride data = 2000065






  3. #33
    Member themoose is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2010 Join Date
    Ko Pha NganLocation
    28Posts

    Re: Aion's ítems preview.

    @angelstory I stop working on cross item version on live server.
    if aion 4.8 has add new items, you cannot use my items.pak
    you should do it yourself.

    the first thing that you have to learn is items.pak from 4.8 cannot use on 4.75.

    This is my suggestion, you work better on server aion than your lazy boss (or your lazy beloved brother)

    DONT SAID that's file is not my.

  4. #34
    Member angelstory is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2013 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: Aion's ítems preview.

    @themoose [@indy]

    Yes, Aion 4.7.5 it can not use Items.pak version 4.8 but it can edit update new item 4.8 add in 4.7.5
    And I'm sorry
    I don't use your items.pak because now I can make it .



    And new Update add new costume ^^
    This is my Items.pak






    Now start new lesson Aion
    learn how to add new NPC 4.8 in 4.7.5 because now I can't add it. ^^
    Last edited by angelstory; 08-03-15 at 11:42 AM.

  5. #35
    Member themoose is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2010 Join Date
    Ko Pha NganLocation
    28Posts

    Re: Aion's ítems preview.

    Quote Originally Posted by angelstory View Post

    Now start new lesson Aion
    learn how to add new NPC 4.8 in 4.7.5 because now I can't add it. ^^





    it's easy to add more NPC before you add it, you need full 4.8 item template.

    i think it's easy for you coz you are expert on it.

  6. #36
    Member angelstory is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2013 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: Aion's ítems preview.

    Quote Originally Posted by themoose View Post





    it's easy to add more NPC before you add it, you need full 4.8 item template.

    i think it's easy for you coz you are expert on it.
    You test in Aion 4.8 server ?

    I don't have Aion Server 4.8 T^T
    and I test add NPC 4.8 Dragon lord in NPC_tempale in Aion Server 4.5
    It can spawn but I can't see it. T^T

    I see your picture. -0- You have new NPC Dragon lord in your server.





    I need to add this boss but Now I can't. ^^ wait for test again in Aion-core 4.7.5 Server.

  7. #37
    Member Yevon44 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    41Posts

    Re: Aion's ítems preview.

    It's a very good work Angelstory, I want to learn it too
    I have an aion server 4.7.5.7, I wonder if i can add NPC, Stuff and maps 4.8

  8. #38
    Member themoose is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2010 Join Date
    Ko Pha NganLocation
    28Posts

    Re: Aion's ítems preview.

    Quote Originally Posted by angelstory View Post
    You test in Aion 4.8 server ?

    I don't have Aion Server 4.8 T^T
    and I test add NPC 4.8 Dragon lord in NPC_tempale in Aion Server 4.5
    It can spawn but I can't see it. T^T

    I see your picture. -0- You have new NPC Dragon lord in your server.





    I need to add this boss but Now I can't. ^^ wait for test again in Aion-core 4.7.5 Server.
    Yes I have 4th Dragon Lord + Instance script (Manakarna Instance) + Beritra AI2.



    95% complete.
    Last edited by themoose; 31-03-15 at 05:25 AM.




Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Advertisement