True MemberRank
    Oct 2010 Join Date
    WISCONSIN-USALocation
    266Posts

Re: [Wiki] Everything about Aion-Server

Quote Originally Posted by Joshua Mirantes View Post
    can you pass me to link how to make private server aion
    Ummm

Go back 2 pages and scroll down to section 4.

Good luck.

InactiveRank
    Jul 2013 Join Date
    7Posts

maam how to make aion private server please

MemberRank
    May 2013 Join Date
    60Posts

First you need to learn how to read.

Then start to learn how to learn and if you read carefully and try to understand what you are doing it will come in no time.

There is a lot of things you can do by yourself and there is already plenty of good informations/tutorials and so on so all the cards are in your hands.

InactiveRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    10Posts

HI guys, I'm quite new to this server stuff. Can someone please tell me what I'm doing wrong? Using the AL 3.9 v2 1-click.

1. Already installed NA 4.0 but used all the files from 4.0 -> 3.9 downgrader. Follow directions and placed all files into main AION folder. ( version.ini = 4.0.0.11 still?) how does it actually downgrades the client to 3.9?
    2. Copied aion_start_local.bat into main aion folder, copied from bin32 of AL3.9, d3d8thk.dll, to main aion bin 32 folder.
    3. Checked CC and changed to 1 on line 2 within aion_start_local.bat. Started 1-click setup. I see "Z" drive in "My Computer" (do I need to do anything special in this drive? )
    4. Launched using aion_start_local.bat from main aion folder (is this correct?)
    5. Aion loads - Not sure what I enter for login/pw? Looked at other post here, and followed to Game folder database.properties. Used root/aion for login/pw but got this error: "Cannot connect to authenticated server" and logs me out.

- Also - when running the server, my consoles for Chatserver, Login server, Game server keeps flashing? Error message: Java is not recolonized as an internal or external command..