Aion 7.3 with Aion Ger server

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    Newbie RGAT is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2018 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: Aion 7.3 with Aion Ger server

    Aion 7.3 with Aion Ger server
    I sent a PR can you please take a look? Thanks! My client is currently 7.7.x
    https://github.com/AionGermany/aion-germany/pulls

  2. #17
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    708Posts

    Re: Aion 7.3 with Aion Ger server

    need compile AL-Game
    :( any tips?

  3. #18
    Newbie RGAT is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2018 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: Aion 7.3 with Aion Ger server

    Compile from IDE or the provided bat file?

    If compiling from IDE you can use Eclipse, You just need to import and configure how your IDE runs the program. You can reference the Starter Batch files.

    I use Intellij for debugging and compiling. You need couple of things to make it work, right now I am switching AION Germany's source to gradle or maven. But the provided libs folder does the same thing.

    Here is my VM options for Application run in Intellij.

    -Xms3072m -Xmx4096m -XX:MaxHeapSize=4096m -Xdebug -ea -XX:-UseSplitVerifier -XX:+TieredCompilation -ea -javaagent:./libs/al-commons.jar

  4. #19
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    708Posts

    Re: Aion 7.3 with Aion Ger server

    Quote Originally Posted by RGAT View Post
    Compile from IDE or the provided bat file?

    If compiling from IDE you can use Eclipse, You just need to import and configure how your IDE runs the program. You can reference the Starter Batch files.

    I use Intellij for debugging and compiling. You need couple of things to make it work, right now I am switching AION Germany's source to gradle or maven. But the provided libs folder does the same thing.

    Here is my VM options for Application run in Intellij.

    -Xms3072m -Xmx4096m -XX:MaxHeapSize=4096m -Xdebug -ea -XX:-UseSplitVerifier -XX:+TieredCompilation -ea -javaagent:./libs/al-commons.jar
    im using eclipse and bat... im follow you tip. ty bro.

  5. #20
    Newbie lykosfx is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2020 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: Aion 7.3 with Aion Ger server

    Hi!

    "I'm using Emulator-AionGer7.5 and updated AionClient-Gameforge: EU-en (16Dez20) and I'm not able to create an account, giving the following error ...

    "Cannot connect to the authorization server"

    Can you help me with a solution to this problem?

    Thank you for your help
    lykosfx"

    Edited...

    I managed to find out the reason for the Error Above...

    As it is a common error and has little information to solve it, I will leave below how I solved this problem...

    After adding the tables.sql to the Navicat database, in the Emulator-AionGer7.5 folder, there are 3 files...

    1 - build_chatserver;
    2 - build_loginserver;
    3 - build_gameserver.
    After clicking on each of these files, the Emulator created a Build folder inside the respective folders with the names of the files above (1,2,3).

    The Above Error occurred when I tried to run the Aion7.5 Game up to that point. But this process is just the beginning, it is the moment that the Emulator files are being compiled and creating the Build folder.

    To remove the Error Above, you must continue the process to connect the server ...


    Step 1:
    C:\Server Name\AL-Chat\build\dist\AL-Chat
    Click on the file "StartCS_bat".

    Code:
     @Echo off
    TITLE Aion Lightning - Chat Server Console
    :START
    CLS
    IF "%MODE%" == "" (
    CALL PanelCS.bat
    )
    ECHO Starting Aion Lightning Chat Server in %MODE% mode.
    JAVA %JAVA_OPTS% -cp ./libs/*;AL-Chat.jar com.aionemu.chatserver.ChatServer
    SET CLASSPATH=%OLDCLASSPATH%
    IF ERRORLEVEL 2 GOTO START
    IF ERRORLEVEL 1 GOTO ERROR
    IF ERRORLEVEL 0 GOTO END
    :ERROR
    ECHO.
    ECHO Chat Server has terminated abnormaly!
    ECHO.
    PAUSE
    EXIT
    :END
    ECHO.
    ECHO Chat Server is terminated!
    ECHO.
    PAUSE
    EXIT
    Step 2:
    C:\Server Name\AL-Login\build\dist\AL-Login
    Click on the file "StartLoginServer_bat".

    Code:
     @Echo off
    TITLE Aion German - Login Server Console
    REM SET PATH="C:\Program Files\Java\jre1.8.0_121\bin"
    SET PATH="C:\Program Files\Java\jdk1.8.0_92\bin" (here puts the path of Java installed on the PC)
    REM NOTE: Remove tag REM from previous line.
     
    :start
    CLS
    echo.
     
    echo Starting Aion German Login Server.
    echo.
    REM -------------------------------------
    REM Default parameters for a basic server.
    java -Xms8m -Xmx32m -server -cp ./libs/*;AL-Login.jar com.aionemu.loginserver.LoginServer
    REM
    REM -------------------------------------
     
    SET CLASSPATH=%OLDCLASSPATH%
     
     
    if ERRORLEVEL 1 goto error
    goto end
    :error
    echo.
    echo Login Server Terminated Abnormaly, Please Verify Your Files.
    echo.
    :end
    echo.
    echo Login Server Terminated.
    echo.
    pause
    So far, the Error Above disappears and another problem occurs.

    After login, a new window appears ...

    Server2 - Down

    This means that the server has not yet been powered on.

    But when I finished the 3rd step, another error occurred ...


    Step 3:
    C:\Server Name\AL-Game\build\dist\AL-Game
    Click on the file "StartGS_8G_bat".

    Code:
     @Echo off
    TITLE Aion German - Game Server Console
    SET PATH="C:\Program Files\Java\jdk1.8.0_92\bin" (here puts the path of Java installed on the PC)
    REM NOTE: Remove tag "REM" from previous line.
    :START
    CLS
     
    echo.
     
    echo Starting Aion German Version 6.x Game Server.
     
    echo.
     
    REM -------------------------------------  
    REM Default parameters for a basic server.
    java -Xms1280m -Xmx8192m -XX:MaxHeapSize=8192m -Xdebug -XX:MaxNewSize=24m -XX:NewSize=24m -XX:+UseParNewGC -XX:+CMSParallelRemarkEnabled -XX:+UseConcMarkSweepGC -XX:-UseSplitVerifier -ea -javaagent:./libs/al-commons.jar -cp ./libs/*;./libs/AL-Game.jar com.aionemu.gameserver.GameServer
    REM -------------------------------------
    SET CLASSPATH=%OLDCLASSPATH%
     
    if ERRORLEVEL 2 goto restart
    if ERRORLEVEL 1 goto error
    if ERRORLEVEL 0 goto end
     
    REM Restart...
    :restart
    echo.
    echo Administrator Restart ...
    echo.
    goto start
     
    REM Error...
    :error
    echo.
    echo Server terminated abnormaly ...
    echo.
    goto end
     
    REM End...
    :end
    echo.
    echo Server terminated ...
    echo.
    pause
    In the link below, it is the same error that is occurring here...

    Fehler beim Starten des Game Servers

    Code:
    Starting Aion German Version 6.x Game Server.
     
    Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM warning: ignoring option UseSplitVerifier; sup
    port was removed in 8.0
    13:08:08.178 ERROR[main]: - Critical Error - Thread: main terminated abnormaly:
    java.lang.VerifyError: Expecting a stack map frame
    Exception Details:
      Location:
        com/aionemu/gameserver/utils/javaagent/JavaAgentUtils.checkObjectCallback()Z
     @90: iload_3
      Reason:
        Error exists in the bytecode
      Bytecode:
        0x0000000: 2ac0 0017 2ab4 003b 01b8 0041 4c2b b600
        0x0000010: 4499 0007 03a7 0007 03a7 0003 3e2b b600
        0x0000020: 4699 000e 2bb6 004a c000 4cb6 004f 3e2a
        0x0000030: c000 172a b400 3b01 1dbb 004c 595d 58b7
        0x0000040: 0052 b800 564c 2bb6 0058 9900 0e2b b600
        0x0000050: 59c0 004c b600 4fac 1dac 1dac
      Stackmap Table:
        append_frame(@24,Object[#55])
        same_locals_1_stack_item_frame(@28,Integer)
        full_frame(@47,{Object[#20],Top,Top,Integer},{})
        same_frame(@88)
     
    java.lang.VerifyError: Expecting a stack map frame
    Exception Details:
      Location:
        com/aionemu/gameserver/utils/javaagent/JavaAgentUtils.checkObjectCallback()Z
     @90: iload_3
      Reason:
        Error exists in the bytecode
      Bytecode:
        0x0000000: 2ac0 0017 2ab4 003b 01b8 0041 4c2b b600
        0x0000010: 4499 0007 03a7 0007 03a7 0003 3e2b b600
        0x0000020: 4699 000e 2bb6 004a c000 4cb6 004f 3e2a
        0x0000030: c000 172a b400 3b01 1dbb 004c 595d 58b7
        0x0000040: 0052 b800 564c 2bb6 0058 9900 0e2b b600
        0x0000050: 59c0 004c b600 4fac 1dac 1dac
      Stackmap Table:
        append_frame(@24,Object[#55])
        same_locals_1_stack_item_frame(@28,Integer)
        full_frame(@47,{Object[#20],Top,Top,Integer},{})
        same_frame(@88)
     
            at com.aionemu.gameserver.GameServer.initUtilityServicesAndConfig(GameSe
    rver.java:489) ~[AL-Game.jar:na]
            at com.aionemu.gameserver.GameServer.main(GameServer.java:235) ~[AL-Game
    .jar:na]
     
    Server terminated abnormaly ...
     
     
    Server terminated ...
     
    Pressione qualquer tecla para continuar. . .
    As you can see it is another very common mistake for those who know. But for those who don't know, it can be a Headache.

    In the link below we have an attempt at a solution, which usually resolves ...

    [DE]Aion Emulator Part 1 (JAVA)

    As it is a problem that I am going through, I will leave the settings below in case anyone wants to help ...

    User Variable

    JAVA_HOME : C:\Program Files\Java\jdk1.8.0_92
    PATH : %JAVA_HOME%\bin;

    System Variable

    Path : C:\ProgramData\Oracle\Java\javapath;

    Navicat:
    al_server_ls
    Table_gameserver

    2 \ * \ root

    Chat: chatserver.properties: PW: root
    Login: database.properties: PW: root
    GameServer: database.properties: PW: root
    GameServer: network: PW: root; PW: root
    GameServer: ipconfig: <ipconfig default="127.0.0.1">

    Extra information:

    - Win7 64x
    - Ram 12gb
    - Java 1.8.0_92
    - MySQL 5.5
    - Navicat 8.2
    - IP 127.0.0.1 - Offline - SinglePlayer


    Thank you for your help
    lykosfx

    *google translation


    .

  6. #21
    Newbie RGAT is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2018 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: Aion 7.3 with Aion Ger server

    If you are getting Error exists in the bytecode Just means that you are trying to run in a wrong jvm. setting path to the correct bin currently JDK 1.7 for Game server. Those should not be an issue.

  7. #22
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    708Posts

    Re: Aion 7.3 with Aion Ger server

    SOLVED!
    problem? dbghelp (remove) for working

    server runing ok.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	imagem_2020-12-22_234941.png 
Views:	10 
Size:	29.8 KB 
ID:	168733

    start
    Code:
    start Bin32\aion.bin -ip:127.0.0.1 -port:2106 -cc:2 -lang:en -noweb -nowebshop -nokicks -ncg -noauthgg -ls -charnamemenu -ingameshop -DEVMODE "con_disable_console 0" -DEVMODE "g_chatlog 1" -DEVMODE "g_freefly 1" -DEVMODE "g_auto_disconnect 0"
    not loged...
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	erro-server.png 
Views:	17 
Size:	101.8 KB 
ID:	168734

    tip?
    Last edited by yokohiro; 23-12-20 at 05:08 PM. Reason: solved



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Advertisement