Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

Page 21 of 28 FirstFirst ... 1113141516171819202122232425262728 LastLast
Results 301 to 315 of 410
  1. #301
    Registered tidalpoo is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2020 Join Date
    17Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client
    Hi Robson,
    I found one more bug, maybee it bug in all version of AL emu

    For legion warehouse if you put item by split function, i can put unlimited items to legion warehouse

    For player warehouse, i can put unlimited items by split function, after expand one line in player warehouse, and before sql will not updated

  2. #302
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    627Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Quote Originally Posted by tidalpoo View Post
    Hi Robson,
    I found one more bug, maybee it bug in all version of AL emu

    For legion warehouse if you put item by split function, i can put unlimited items to legion warehouse

    For player warehouse, i can put unlimited items by split function, after expand one line in player warehouse, and before sql will not updated
    Ok, i will check this. Thanks!!

  3. #303
    Registered zendo1 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    15Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    The client servers that are uploaded to mega and mediafire are of different versions or are they the same version?
    Last edited by zendo1; 31-10-20 at 07:03 PM.

  4. #304
    Newbie Kirobero is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2020 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Hello, so I did everything, the game launches and all and I can connect but at the 'server list' when I try to connect myself it says "No game server is available to the authorization server. (6)". I have followed this video and did it 3 times in a row, spending my entire day on it and still the same problem. Could there be any other programs that needs to be changed (move to an older version of a program) ?

    Last edited by Kirobero; 31-10-20 at 06:19 PM.

  5. #305
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    627Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Quote Originally Posted by zendo1 View Post
    The client servers that are uploaded to mega and mediafire are of different versions or are they the same version?
    Yes, they are the same version.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Kirobero View Post
    Hello, so I did everything, the game launches and all and I can connect but at the 'server list' when I try to connect myself it says "No game server is available to the authorization server. (6)". I have followed this video and did it 3 times in a row, spending my entire day on it and still the same problem. Could there be any other programs that needs to be changed (move to an older version of a program) ?

    The forum has information about it, you should search.

  6. #306
    Registered tidalpoo is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2020 Join Date
    17Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Quote Originally Posted by Kirobero View Post
    Hello, so I did everything, the game launches and all and I can connect but at the 'server list' when I try to connect myself it says "No game server is available to the authorization server. (6)". I have followed this video and did it 3 times in a row, spending my entire day on it and still the same problem. Could there be any other programs that needs to be changed (move to an older version of a program) ?

    search version.dll + no ip

  7. #307
    Member I_Satelite_I is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    67Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Is the function gameserver.quest.stigma.slot = 0 not working properly?
    I set it to 0 and leveled to 65 but no stigma slots were opened.
    The gameserver.autolearn.stigma = 0 seems to be working properly though, but it will add all the stigmas.

  8. #308
    Hardcore Member cinus is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    142Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Quote Originally Posted by I_Satelite_I View Post
    Is the function gameserver.quest.stigma.slot = 0 not working properly?
    I set it to 0 and leveled to 65 but no stigma slots were opened.
    The gameserver.autolearn.stigma = 0 seems to be working properly though, but it will add all the stigmas.
    I think before was ok. I check today again and its not working .
    https://ibb.co/kgFf3GJ

  9. #309
    Member I_Satelite_I is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    67Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Quote Originally Posted by cinus View Post
    I think before was ok. I check today again and its not working .
    https://ibb.co/kgFf3GJ
    Is there a way to add manually on database? I found how to add inventory slots, but couldn't find where to open the stigma slots.
    I think the quest for opening the stigma slots arent working either, i tried to do them and when i clicked at the quest on the npc it had an error message.
    Last edited by I_Satelite_I; 03-11-20 at 01:04 AM.

  10. #310
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    627Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Stigma quests are working fine...
    Fixes will be added on next update.
    Maybe i update or not...

    Screenshot by Lightshot

  11. #311
    Member I_Satelite_I is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    67Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    I have figured that if this option is on false activated gameserver.simple.secondclass.enable, and I do the ascension quest and the level 20 quest for the first stigma manually it will open my stigma slots afterwards.
    I would also like to know if these are all the ports that need to be forwarded on NAT in order to make my server public: 3306, 7777, 2106, 9014.

    Also, thanks for the files and the updates and the help with the questions.

  12. #312
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    627Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Quote Originally Posted by I_Satelite_I View Post
    I have figured that if this option is on false activated gameserver.simple.secondclass.enable, and I do the ascension quest and the level 20 quest for the first stigma manually it will open my stigma slots afterwards.
    I would also like to know if these are all the ports that need to be forwarded on NAT in order to make my server public: 3306, 7777, 2106, 9014.

    Also, thanks for the files and the updates and the help with the questions.
    The forum has tutorials that can help...
    Here's an example Make Aion EMU ONLINE

    - - - Updated - - -

    New server link added...
    New database was added...

    Warn: if you use the old update then you must update the database
    .

    The files are in... \AionGameServer\sql\Updates_Sqls.


    Delete two tables with...

    - delete_column_1
    - delete_column_2

    Create two tables with...

    - players_1
    - players_2

    Done.

    - - - Updated - - -
    @tidalpoo test the player warehouse and legion warehouse pls!!

  13. #313
    Member I_Satelite_I is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    67Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    The forum has tutorials that can help...
    Here's an example Make Aion EMU ONLINE

    - - - Updated - - -

    New server link added...
    New database was added...

    Warn: if you use the old update then you must update the database
    .

    The files are in... \AionGameServer\sql\Updates_Sqls.


    Delete two tables with...

    - delete_column_1
    - delete_column_2

    Create two tables with...

    - players_1
    - players_2

    Done.

    - - - Updated - - -
    @tidalpoo test the player warehouse and legion warehouse pls!!
    Thanks a lot man, everything seems to be working fine now.
    If its not too much too ask, could you explain how the schedule works? how to set times and the timezone.
    Anyway, if you can't, still thank you a lot.

  14. #314
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    627Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Quote Originally Posted by I_Satelite_I View Post
    Thanks a lot man, everything seems to be working fine now.
    If its not too much too ask, could you explain how the schedule works? how to set times and the timezone.
    Anyway, if you can't, still thank you a lot.
    Go to: \AionGameServer\config\main\gameserver.properties

    and look for...

    # Real GameServer Time Zone ID (to fix Daylight Saving offsets and used by Auto Events)
    # See: Joda-Time - Java date and time API - Time Zones
    # Before that set -Duser.timezone switch in JAVA_OPTS variable for correction, for example, -Duser.timezone=Etc/GMT-2
    # Default: empty (not overridden)
    gameserver.timezone = ADD HERE (example: Etc/GMT-2)

  15. #315
    Member I_Satelite_I is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    67Posts

    Re: Aion 4.0_4.3 Server files & Client

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Go to: \AionGameServer\config\main\gameserver.properties

    and look for...

    # Real GameServer Time Zone ID (to fix Daylight Saving offsets and used by Auto Events)
    # See: Joda-Time - Java date and time API - Time Zones
    # Before that set -Duser.timezone switch in JAVA_OPTS variable for correction, for example, -Duser.timezone=Etc/GMT-2
    # Default: empty (not overridden)
    gameserver.timezone = ADD HERE (example: Etc/GMT-2)
    Yeah, that one i kinda thought it would be just that, the only thing i don't know is to set Duser.timezone switch in JAVA_OPTS variable for correction.
    Anyways, thanks again, regarding the schedule in time.
    Taking this as an example:
    <siegeTime>0 0 21 ? * MON,WED,SUN</siegeTime>
    Does this mean, this fortress will be vulnerable every monday, wednesday ans sunday at 21:00 (9pm)?
    If i chage it, to lets say <siegeTime>0 30 21 ? * MON,WED,SUN</siegeTime>
    It would be, monday, wednesday and sunday at 21:30 (9.30pm)?
    Thanks, and sorry for bothering you with these questions, hehe



Advertisement