Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Aion-Core v4.7.5.x Full Source NO LICENSE SYSTEM

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 31, 2014
Messages
61
Reaction score
7
With this server, the client will work fine 4.7.5.15? Or just need 4.7.5.18?
Tried to version 4.7.5.15, but there are little things work, for example do not open the chests of silver and gold coins.

Yes it will work with 4.7.5.15. Some items may not show up properly, but it's probably rare.
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Sep 10, 2015
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Saw another feature, the titles do not appear in the game. The all-inclusive configuration, tags GM also not displayed.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 22, 2013
Messages
54
Reaction score
9
here svn updated with many fixes
still have some bugs.
if someone want to participate can contac me on skype: A7xatomic or contac to Skype: Wasacacax
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 29, 2015
Messages
8
Reaction score
3
here svn updated with many fixes
still have some bugs.
if someone want to participate can contac me on skype: A7xatomic or contac to Skype: Wasacacax

Thx any changelog to see fixes?

Edit -- Ahms github ... commits. Thx Again :D



here svn updated with many fixes
still have some bugs.
if someone want to participate can contac me on skype: A7xatomic or contac to Skype: Wasacacax

I just tried build your svn, and i get this error trying run server:
Code:
2015-09-11 22:34:09,150 INFO  [main] com.aionemu.gameserver.utils.idfactory.IDFactory [null:-1] IDFactory: 3010 id's used.2015-09-11 22:34:09,152 INFO  [main] com.aionemu.gameserver.dataholders.DataManager [null:-1] Loading Static Data...
2015-09-11 22:34:12,698 ERROR [main] com.aionemu.gameserver.dataholders.loadingutils.XmlDataLoader [null:-1] Error while merging xml files
javax.xml.stream.XMLStreamException: ParseError at [row,col]:[636596,9]
Message: Element type "rate" must be followed by either attribute specifications, ">" or "/>".
        at com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.impl.XMLStreamReaderImpl.next(XMLStreamReaderImpl.java:598) ~[na:1.7.0_79]
        at com.sun.xml.internal.stream.XMLEventReaderImpl.nextEvent(XMLEventReaderImpl.java:83) ~[na:1.7.0_79]
        at com.aionemu.gameserver.dataholders.loadingutils.XmlMerger.importFile(Unknown Source) ~[AC-Game.jar:na]
        at com.aionemu.gameserver.dataholders.loadingutils.XmlMerger.processImportElement(Unknown Source) ~[AC-Game.jar:na]
        at com.aionemu.gameserver.dataholders.loadingutils.XmlMerger.doUpdate(Unknown Source) ~[AC-Game.jar:na]
        at com.aionemu.gameserver.dataholders.loadingutils.XmlMerger.process(Unknown Source) ~[AC-Game.jar:na]
        at com.aionemu.gameserver.dataholders.loadingutils.XmlDataLoader.mergeXmlFiles(Unknown Source) [AC-Game.jar:na]
        at com.aionemu.gameserver.dataholders.loadingutils.XmlDataLoader.loadStaticData(Unknown Source) [AC-Game.jar:na]
        at com.aionemu.gameserver.dataholders.DataManager.<init>(Unknown Source) [AC-Game.jar:na]

Edit3: Error in item_templates.xml
line -> 636596 '(' <- :/
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 11, 2015
Messages
2
Reaction score
4
[custome] GAIN / LOSS GP from Pvp + Reduce damage gunner / assassin

It's custom patch my version :)

Code:
# ----------------------------
# PvP GP Rates:
# ----------------------------
# Regular 
# Default: 1
gameserver.rate.regular.gp.player.gain = 0.05


# Premium
# Default: 2
gameserver.rate.premium.gp.player.gain = 0.1


# VIP
# Default: 3
gameserver.rate.vip.gp.player.gain = 0.2


# MOST WANTED
# Default: 3
gameserver.rate.mw.gp.player.gain = 0.2


# ----------------------------
# PvP Lost GP Rates:
# ----------------------------


# Regular 
# Default: 1
gameserver.rate.regular.gp.player.loss = 0.15


# Premium
# Default: 2
gameserver.rate.premium.gp.player.loss = 0.09


# VIP
# Default: 3
gameserver.rate.vip.gp.player.loss = 0.09

Code:
if (attacker instanceof Player) {
            PlayerClass playerClass = ((Player) attacker).getPlayerClass();
                if (playerClass != null ) {
                    switch (playerClass) {
                        case ASSASSIN : damages *= 0.9f;
                            break;
                        case GUNNER : damages *= 0.7f;
                            break;
                        default: damages *= 1f;        
                        }
                    }
                }
        return damages; 
}

assassin damage reduce -10%
gunner damage reduce -30%

default damage 1f = 100
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 22, 2013
Messages
54
Reaction score
9
ok, maybe will add one dir for custom things like your patch :sleep:



thanks for sharing n.n



oh ok i see, is a custom fix for the damage of the assasins and gunners, good



can you upload on mediafire or something, cant download as atachment x.x
 
Put Community First
Loyal Member
Joined
Oct 2, 2014
Messages
1,115
Reaction score
833
ok, maybe will add one dir for custom things like your patch :sleep:



thanks for sharing n.n



oh ok i see, is a custom fix for the damage of the assasins and gunners, good



can you upload on mediafire or something, cant download as atachment x.x

MEGA mirror:
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 26, 2011
Messages
54
Reaction score
223
yeah Nochsana Fortress Gate should be change but in this way Retail Like. in NA Retail the most gates are OneDamagePerHit, thus we need to make a simple AI and modify Damage to 1. and also the MaxHP, XP must change. the tribe="GENERAL_DRAGON" is correct exactly in Client XMLs and core side.

place the AI in this path data\scripts\system\handlers\ai
Code:
package ai;

import com.aionemu.gameserver.ai2.AIName;

  [USER=369340]aina[/USER]me("onedmgperhit")
public class OneDmgPerHitAI2 extends NoActionAI2
{
	@Override
	public int modifyDamage(int damage) {
		return 1;
	}
	
}

Don't forget it should be use extends NoActionAI2, not AggressiveNpcAI2

and all you have to do is, changing ai="onedmgperhit" and maxHp="100" maxXp="0"
Code:
	<npc_template npc_id="256694" level="27" name="Nochsana Fortress Gate" name_id="318277" name_desc="Mini_Castle_Door_Dr" height="12.0" rank="EXPERT" rating="HERO" race="DRAGON_CASTLE_DOOR" tribe="GENERAL_DRAGON" ui_type="CARRIER_NOTITLE_NOHP" ai="onedmgperhit" srange="15" adelay="2415" hpgauge="20">
		<stats maxHp="100" maxXp="0" main_hand_attack="624" main_hand_accuracy="681" pdef="620" power="279" evasion="681" accuracy="679"/>
		<bound_radius front="4.6" side="4.6" upper="12.0"/>
	</npc_template>
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 26, 2011
Messages
54
Reaction score
223
There was a problem with onedamege ai)) i already was checking all that thing.
But the problem was still appearing - not possible to beat the gate) when i have done like i write it is working even gun for gate also working)
It because of you set maxHp="74152", it meants you should hit 74152 to be able to Break it down.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 26, 2011
Messages
54
Reaction score
223
I cant attack nochsana gate with tribe="GENERAL_DRAGON" if i set tribe="KRALL" I can attack
Tribe determines how NPCs ,Elyos or Asmo behavior with each other, Peace or war. you can change it to many other Tribe names and you think it got corrected but it's not.

Changing Server XML files are not actions that you can do by your decision cuz it's controlling Core Java Files. Just think about "KRALL", is this correct for a GATE???

this is Client Xmls File for NPC:256694
<npc_client>
<id>256694</id>
<name>Mini_Castle_Door_Dr</name>
<desc>STR_Mini_Castle_Door_Dr</desc>
<dir>Monster/Ab_CastleDoor</dir>
<mesh>Ab_CastleDoor</mesh>
...
<tribe>General_Dragon</tribe>
<race_type>Dragon_Castle_Door</race_type>
<pet_ai_name>Pet</pet_ai_name>
<sensory_range>15.000000</sensory_range>
</npc_client>

All you have to do is, Take a look at TribeRelationService.java and this method isAggressive() find why it happenes and if you got something, you can share here.
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 24, 2006
Messages
119
Reaction score
29
giga plsss build aion core Version=4.8.0.12...

Lol, that build didn't exist even in Aion-core yet, just wait to finish this 4.8 version, many things are changed and many another stuffs need to be fixed, stigma system need to be reworked all (Giga already finish this without error) and a lot of other stuffs, just be patient
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 29, 2015
Messages
8
Reaction score
3
Bug in templar skills:
All templar stance skills are bugged. No restrictions, no stance animation. I was trying to find the issue but i cant :/
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jun 22, 2012
Messages
288
Reaction score
28
Yeah. just let me 30min and i'll attach the tempering patch here.

I made this patch for Tempering Solution Rates. All you have to do is Apply this patch on your downloaded svn and Compile Again.

and also i put back the original author name which was removed by leechers.

Howto Use:
=========

Open \config\main\rates.properties
Code:
# ----------------------------
# Tempering (Authorize) Rates:
#  (by GiGatR00n v4.7.5)
# ----------------------------
# Default: 5
# Maximum: 10
gameserver.rate.tempering = 5

and change tempering rate between 1 to 10​

Download Patch Here:
View attachment 153455

In which folder exactly I should apply this patch? Sorry for making these dumb questions, I'm trying my best to learn.

Never mind, I managed to find out. xD
 
Last edited:
Back
Top