Aion Server 5.6

Page 12 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2456789101112
Results 166 to 179 of 179
  1. #166
    Newbie Axtin is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2017 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    All of the mobs in the game seem to be doing a freakishly high amount of damage. Way more than they normally do. Is there something in the config files I can do to make them weaker? I have also noticed that weapons that have attack speed boosts on them, like a prime archon royal captain's harp, don't seem to get the actual attack speed boost. If i don't have a scroll on, and I am using that harp, my attack speed is 2.4, but the harp itself says the attack speed is 2.4 + 9%
    Last edited by Axtin; 28-12-17 at 09:19 AM.

  2. #167
    Registered blackss is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2010 Join Date
    Kyoto, Japan, JLocation
    11Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6

    https://drive.google.com/drive/folde...Hd2SkNFb3pPWFE Could someone upload to torrent ? 5.6 client version NA

  3. #168
    Registered omega4200 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    9Posts

    angry Re: Aion Server 5.6

    Quote Originally Posted by blackss View Post
    https://drive.google.com/drive/folde...Hd2SkNFb3pPWFE Could someone upload to torrent ? 5.6 client version NA
    part 6.rar is not share
    arhive is only 99%

  4. #169
    Newbie Axtin is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2017 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6

    So nobody knows how to decrease mob damage? It is kind of annoying getting auto attacked by a mob for 2,000 damage.

  5. #170
    Registered blackss is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2010 Join Date
    Kyoto, Japan, JLocation
    11Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6

    Quote Originally Posted by omega4200 View Post
    part 6.rar is not share
    arhive is only 99%

    I usually downloaded

  6. #171
    Registered Royd is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6

    Guys, is there any guide/tutorial in the forum explaining how to set up the server?

  7. #172
    Registered omega4200 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    9Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6

    For decrease npc damage we need mannualy edit the npc_template.xml in static data/npc. It's heavy working.
    I don't find a global damage multiplier setting in gameserver properties.
    Uff player physical defence is not working....
    Recieve same damage with 2000 or 8000 physical def
    Last edited by omega4200; 2 Weeks Ago at 01:52 PM.

  8. #173
    Newbie anshahak is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6

    gente ... to muito desatualizado disso, alguem pode me dizer com configurar, ativar e colocar esse servidor em funcionamento.
    se possivel com imagens. sou meio-lerdo pra algumas coisas, desculpe o incomodo e desde ja agrade├žo.

  9. #174
    Registered omega4200 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    9Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6

    webshop in client connecting to ncsoft.
    How can change webshop url in client for connect to my custom webshop ingame server?

  10. #175
    Registered hama3254 is online now
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    22Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6

    for change the url you must edit the translation files, there are found in the l10n folder.
    search your language in this folder and go to the "data" folder then you have a "Data.pak" .
    extract the "Data.pak" with this tool [Release] Aion Client PAK extractor... and edit the "client_strings_ui.xml" file in the "Strings" folder.
    the urls looks like this :
    if this is done you can repack the folder to zip and rename it back to "Data.pak" (not Data.pak.zip !)

  11. #176
    Newbie PhantomKNA is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6

    hey, friends they know I have to add in the. bat to view the event dice or if it is some work in the code with the packet opcode



    It would be a great help who can help, greetings

  12. #177
    Registered omega4200 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    9Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6

    Thanks for links of client webshop.
    Please tell me i need another dedicated server for shop? Or can be implemented throgh game server? Need also port 8096?

  13. #178
    Registered hama3254 is online now
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    22Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6

    For the Event dice this must be in the Client files, i have tryed to turn that of at my EU Client but i did not found it.
    It is definitely Not in the start arugument, i can Not say more.
    .
    .
    And for the Webserver you can use the Same Computer or Server AS the gameserver.
    But i would say you Install the Apache on the Default ports, 80 for http and 443 for https (so you don't need to add the Port every time)
    For more information about Webservers is Google the best place you should found enough Englisch Tutorial for this . (I use Tutorials from google searches myself every time )

  14. #179
    Registered omega4200 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    9Posts

    Re: Aion Server 5.6

    ok, but i see a webbrowser integrated in game. how can i start in gameserver and play ingame on port 8096?
    the extractor pak2zip return a illegible text in *.xml files
    i made to disasamble xml
    how can reasamble and repak?
    Last edited by omega4200; 2 Days Ago at 06:58 PM.




Page 12 of 12 FirstFirst ... 2456789101112

Advertisement