Aion Unity 5.8 Land of Battle Release

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567
Results 91 to 100 of 100
  1. #91
    Hardcore Member Onyen542 is online now
    MemberRank
    Feb 2013 Join Date
    Indonesia, orieLocation
    117Posts

    Re: Aion Unity 5.8 Land of Battle Release

    hello guys, so sorry i'm so busy in reallife, if you need help contact me on facebook here
    btw i open private server with this emu test login support NA client and work fine unityaion 5.8
    Owner Aion Unity
    learning for sharing

  2. #92
    Member Inheritance is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2014 Join Date
    Ardus ShrineLocation
    44Posts

    Re: Aion Unity 5.8 Land of Battle Release

    Quote Originally Posted by Onyen542 View Post
    hello guys, so sorry i'm so busy in reallife, if you need help contact me on facebook here
    btw i open private server with this emu test login support NA client and work fine unityaion 5.8
    helloo

    i got problem on running chat and login server,


    i got the point because my machine run Java 7, after i install into java 8 i can run chat and login server, but the game server cant run in java 8

  3. #93
    Registered FrozenKiller is online now
    MemberRank
    Sep 2015 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: Aion Unity 5.8 Land of Battle Release

    Install both Java Version's on your PC and edit PanelGS.bat and StartGS.bat from Game Server

    Under TITLE add this:

    SET PATH="C:\Program Files\Java\jdk1.7.0_80\bin" <-- Change Path to your Java 1.7 Version if it dosen't match ;)

  4. #94
    Member Inheritance is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2014 Join Date
    Ardus ShrineLocation
    44Posts

    Re: Aion Unity 5.8 Land of Battle Release

    Quote Originally Posted by FrozenKiller View Post
    Install both Java Version's on your PC and edit PanelGS.bat and StartGS.bat from Game Server

    Under TITLE add this:

    SET PATH="C:\Program Files\Java\jdk1.7.0_80\bin" <-- Change Path to your Java 1.7 Version if it dosen't match ;)
    Hello FrozenKiller a pride answered by you :)

    Tried and it works, i did search on google were if i use Java 8 game server can't start because java 8 removed UseSplitVerifier or something like that, and if i use Java 7 the chat and login server was compiled with java 8. so i need to install both version and how to set path java version i use on game server, and that it's!

    Thank you

  5. #95
    Registered FrozenKiller is online now
    MemberRank
    Sep 2015 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: Aion Unity 5.8 Land of Battle Release

    No Problem ^^

  6. #96
    Member broppoli is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2014 Join Date
    64Posts

    Re: Aion Unity 5.8 Land of Battle Release

    FrozenKiller; how you doing buddy? It's NightRider from AionCore.

    On a seperate note, i just gave the 5 people that access my server VPN access to my firewall. They are all able to use it now from the outside.

    Anyone know where the "admin_id" table is supposed to go? I cannot find it in the SQL scripts anywhere; and the server keeps looking for it.

  7. #97
    Registered kornicska1975 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2018 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Aion Unity 5.8 Land of Battle Release

    where the client conection dll file? ipfix dll

  8. #98
    Member kasanostra is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2006 Join Date
    PolandLocation
    47Posts

    Re: Aion Unity 5.8 Land of Battle Release

    Has anyone can share l10n ver PLK

  9. #99
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! aVVe is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    63Posts

    Re: Aion Unity 5.8 Land of Battle Release

    Is it me, or is there a problem of the range of the characters, is there an update for that error?

  10. #100
    Newbie Willjp is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2019 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: Aion Unity 5.8 Land of Battle Release

    a question, so that the aion 5.8 (the client) open has to have an internet connection ???, I have tried it on a PC without connection and I get an error of XignCode that can not register or something, some years ago I played the 3.5 and I did not need the internet to open the client, what can I do to open it on my pc without connection or what version can I play that does not do this, the pc has win 10



Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567

Advertisement