Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Aion Lightning 4.0 - 1-Click Server

Reaction score
As many as your internet and Server can hold aka. Its dynamic :)

at last someone care to give a response, thanks mate.. i have a dedicated server and this is my first time trying to host this one..

btw is it working on window server 2008 and i used xampp 1.7.1?

As many as your internet and Server can hold aka. Its dynamic :)

at last someone care to give a response, thanks mate.. i have a dedicated server and this is my first time trying to host this one..

btw is working on window server 2008?

and

What web you can recommend with this file?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
First : Yes it's Working on WinServer2008 I guess for some friends you should have like 5-10k KB/s :)

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Can't figure out how to make this thing work. JAVA is giving me a headache. I can compile from source, I can call java everywhere, yet when I start the servers it tells me that

JAVA is not recognized as an internal or external command,
operable program or batch file.

Everything is set at paths, etc.

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
Upon reaching level 9 on it is impossible to develop.
What need to do? Where could be the problem?
I can not get the character 10, etc. level = (

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi All, I'm try to run this server client, but I got problem...here 1. The Server >>> SS tell about running server 2. The Client >>> SS tell about server down Need guide for solution to my problem, could anyone can tell the solution Thank You In Advance

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score