Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

A Word Of Thanks To All

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Just wanted to take a moment to say thanks.

I am rather new to the RZ forum (just a cpl of months or so) and have spent that time reading, studying, searching, and researching all three sections of this forum.There fore I have remained "silent" untill now. The two primary reasons for this are :

1) I believe in working to achieve a goal rather than asking others questions that can be found, and expecting to be "spoon fed"
2) I am greatful for this forum and it's contents and yet often find it necessary to sift through many pages, often filled with drama & conflict to find needed information. I personally prefer to keep the drama and conflict exclusively between myself and the mobs I take on while enjoying ther game LOL.

I have frequently run across posts that I have found helpful as well as usefull and have learned much from many of you through those posts. For this I am greatfull.

My family and I have played the Fiesta game many years now (emphasis on many) and will continue to play the game for many years to come. After my daughter had a problem with an online preditor while playing on one particular Pserver, I set out with the goal to set up a small pserver exclusively for our family to play the game on.

Although I have an extensive technical background, many of the concepts encountered here are new to me. Through this forum I have accomplished much toward accomplishing that goal. Still stumped on a few things but I am getting there and have a working version of the game here locally. I particularily enjoy each new learning experience I encounter.