Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Shine Tables [Remade]

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 27, 2014
Messages
10
Reaction score
1
Hello guys,
Today i have for you a new Shine Tables that i have been working on.
Its nothing much but I got a bit bored :D

I have
- Remade all the classes
- Removed splash screen
- Changed Mass Editor
- Added Filter instead of search
- Done general cleaning

How to use Filter (If you cant use it):
1) Press Filter button.
2) Enter the info you want.
3) Press Find Rows.
4) When done editing right click the table tab your on.
5) Press Rest Filter OR go to File -> Rest Filter :).

How Replace works (If you dont get it):
When you use replace it replaces a word not a column.
Lets say i had a word like Slime01 and i did replace Slime with Mushroom, it would then become Mushroom01.

V1:

Link:
Virus Total:

V1.1

Change Log:
- Fixed save button crash when no file is open.
- Added Replace

Link:
Virus Total:

V1.2

Change Log:
- FIxed empty columns (Thanks to ExtremeUser)

Link:
Virus Total:

V1.3

Change Log:
- Added Clipboard copying.
- Put Filter ect in Tools Button.

Link:
Virus Total:

Source:

~Enjoy Truffles
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 21, 2013
Messages
53
Reaction score
10
Code:
if (sRow.Contains(";"))
{
    sRow = sRow.Split(new char[] { ';' })[0];
    if (sRow.Length == 0) continue;
}

Code:
sRow = Regex.Replace("\t+", "\t");
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 27, 2014
Messages
10
Reaction score
1
what you posted isnt even in the code -_-
so stop failing to decompile it -_-
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 21, 2013
Messages
53
Reaction score
10
what you posted isnt even in the code -_-
so stop failing to decompile it -_-

My code is only for hint.

Decompiled in 0.5 Sec's.

hiddenduck - Shine Tables [Remade] - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 27, 2014
Messages
10
Reaction score
1
okay but i looked though everything nothing that looks anything like what you said is in there -_-
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 21, 2013
Messages
53
Reaction score
10
Any problems post here.

My hints are for bug fixing, i don't think so, you want to include the Comments, and Trash in the DataGridView ?

So, you understand me now ? I don't looked at your code, i posted only some tipps to fix the Trash / Comments include.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 27, 2014
Messages
10
Reaction score
1
oh okay sorry i didnt get what you meant XD.
i thought you put the first bit as a bit of code in there and to change to the bit under :)
but thanks :D.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 21, 2013
Messages
53
Reaction score
10
omg ^^, okay with this you can fix the Comments include.

Code:
if (sRow.Contains(";"))
{
    sRow = sRow.Split(new char[] { ';' })[0];
    if (sRow.Length == 0) continue;
}
and with this you repleace the multiple taps to a single one (\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\t\t -> \t)
in orther word maybe it fix the Empty columns.
Code:
sRow = Regex.Replace("\t+", "\t");
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 27, 2014
Messages
10
Reaction score
1
it sort of fixed it but theres still 1 empty row.

 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 21, 2013
Messages
53
Reaction score
10
it sort of fixed it but theres still 1 empty row.



well done, maybe there a for loop with
Code:
 (int i = 0; i <[COLOR=#ff0000]= [/COLOR]Columns.Count; i++)
if yes then
Code:
(int i = 0; i [COLOR=#ff0000]< [/COLOR]Columns.Count; i++)
or
Code:
(int i = 0; i <=[COLOR=#FF0000] ([/COLOR]Columns.Count[COLOR=#ff0000] - 1[/COLOR]); i++)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
May 27, 2014
Messages
10
Reaction score
1
No random tabs at the end now, so i guess its fixed ? :O

 
LETS REACH 666 POSTS?!!!!
Joined
Apr 24, 2013
Messages
573
Reaction score
53
So ur remaking the real deal, and closing the source O_O

wow....
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Aug 12, 2012
Messages
201
Reaction score
37
Maybe make it tells you on what row you are currently at.
Like, press on row 105, on the bottom near Rows: it tells you 105/1500.. etc. It would be useful.
 
Back
Top