"Server is full try again later" with odin 2011 files

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Registered feavyr is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    7Posts

    sad "Server is full try again later" with odin 2011 files


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    I heard I have to wait on manager service... I did, for about 10 minutes. Same error shows up...

    I also looked into log, here's the only suspicious thing I found:

    "ERROR - HEARTBEAT OVERTIME, NOW DISSCONNECT WITH UNKNOWN"

    So... People are also saying it is RAM issues... I have 8 GB of memory...

    about 20% something ram is being used when the server's up. (no zone server)

    However, it still shows high pop server and the error when I try to join. I'm at a loss...

    Any help would be GREATLY appreciated!

    Also, "CONNECTING GAMELOG SERVER TO 127.0.0.1:9101" is spammed in the log.

    "ACCEPT NO SESSION BUFFER - ERROR *" is also in my gamelog log. If that has any merit.

    full Manager log/full serverinfo.txt:
    manager: Msg_2018-02-02.txt
    serverinfo: ServerInfo.txt

    ps: i've never had this problem before. i have no idea why it's happening now.

    I edited restsettings.shn with most up to date shn-editor... I couldn't find v1 or v3d.. so this could be why it's happening.

    I'm running 64bit windows 10, as well as odin's 2011 files

    odbc: Click image for larger version. 

Name:	uxIxqlO.png 
Views:	6 
Size:	20.4 KB 
ID:	162383
    databases: Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Ssms_2018-02-02_06-54-50.png 
Views:	4 
Size:	39.1 KB 
ID:	162384
    Last edited by feavyr; 2 Weeks Ago at 01:55 PM.


  2. #2
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! aqua512 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2012 Join Date
    560Posts

    Re: "Server is full try again later" with odin files

    Quote Originally Posted by feavyr View Post
    "ERROR - HEARTBEAT OVERTIME, NOW DISCONNECT WITH UNKNOWN"
    "ACCEPT NO SESSION BUFFER - ERROR *"
    "CONNECTING GAMELOG SERVER TO 127.0.0.1:9101"
    This is caused by the World Manager not being able to connect to 1 of its dependent services. Since you stated, that it cannot connect to the gamelog service, than you need to have a look into that service. Also post the entire log not just a few lines. We also need to know what OS you are using, Is it 64bit, which version of Fiesta are you trying to run. All this info is needed to even remotely help you.

    Just drink my avatar. Cures all problems. I promise.

  3. #3
    Registered feavyr is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: "Server is full try again later" with odin files

    Sorry about that, post updated. I'm running 64bit windows 10, as well as odin's 2011 files

  4. #4
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! aqua512 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2012 Join Date
    560Posts

    Re: "Server is full try again later" with odin files

    Quote Originally Posted by feavyr View Post
    I'm running 64bit windows 10
    You cannot run ANY Fiesta Server on Windows 8, Windows server 2012, Windows 10, Windows Server 2016. You MUST use 1 of the following : Windows 7, Windows Server 2008/R2, Windows Server 2003, Windows XP or Windows NT.

    Just drink my avatar. Cures all problems. I promise.

  5. #5
    Registered feavyr is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: "Server is full try again later" with odin files

    I've ran it before with no problems...

    I'm beyond confused.

    I'm using mssql 2008 express r2

  6. #6
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! aqua512 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2012 Join Date
    560Posts

    Re: "Server is full try again later" with odin files

    The only OS you can get it to run on in the list is Windows 10 Professional (Not Pro, this is for home users. Professional is for server use.) However it takes a lot of know how. Such as switching the SQL drivers the Server uses, re configuring the named pipes, and so on. Not to mention re configuring Win-socks and Accept-ex.

    Just drink my avatar. Cures all problems. I promise.

  7. #7
    Registered feavyr is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: "Server is full try again later" with odin files

    I have Windows 10 Home... lol

    but like I said, I've had it work before.

    also, wouldn't none of the services work if that were the case?

  8. #8
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! aqua512 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2012 Join Date
    560Posts

    Re: "Server is full try again later" with odin files

    The reason this doesn't work is there is a massive bug in the 6.8+ Windows Kernal. It doesn't handle IOCP requests to open ports properly. So just because it ran once doesn't mean it will run again. Just switch to 1 of the versions of windows I listed above.

    Just drink my avatar. Cures all problems. I promise.

  9. #9
    Registered feavyr is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: "Server is full try again later" with odin files

    I can't afford that stuff lol not right now anyways, there's no alternatives at all?

  10. #10
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! aqua512 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2012 Join Date
    560Posts

    Re: "Server is full try again later" with odin files

    Lol any version of Windows is free. Just get the Windows loader by Daz. It is on any torrent site.
    You are also using the wrong version of ODBC. It must be 64bit version.

    Just drink my avatar. Cures all problems. I promise.

  11. #11
    Registered feavyr is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: "Server is full try again later" with odin files

    I give up, fuck it.

  12. #12
    Registered ItsWannabe is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    7Posts

    thumbs up Re: "Server is full try again later" with odin 2011 files

    You can use a Virtual Machine like Virtual Box to load up a Windows ISO which is compatible with the Fiesta Online Services.

    Below I will link some working (and recommended) Windows Versions for you:
    Windows Server 2008 R2 (Requires Registration)
    Windows 7 (Any Versions except Starter will do well)

    You can setup the Virtual Machine on your own PC or a dedicated Server, both should work well.
    If you set it up on your own PC you might want to use a tool like Hamachi, as I myself could not get it working else.




Advertisement