Cloud Flare error?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    Alpha Member Danny is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2011 Join Date
    My PCLocation
    2,191Posts

    Cloud Flare error?


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    Hello i keep getting a error which is from Cloud flare the site is loading pretty slower that usually. It may be me i don't know is anyone else experiencing this issue?
    Thanks, Danny


    Rest In Peace, To my dog Sparky. Never forgotten <3


  2. #2
    Ultra Light Beam Makarov is offline
    GammaRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    GothamLocation
    3,679Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    Everyone gets it, I'm not sure if it's a server attack or what..

  3. #3
    Alpha Member Danny is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2011 Join Date
    My PCLocation
    2,191Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    Quote Originally Posted by Makarov View Post
    Everyone gets it, I'm not sure if it's a server attack or what..
    Okay, Thanks for your quick reply :)
    Thanks, Danny


    Rest In Peace, To my dog Sparky. Never forgotten <3

  4. #4
    The one and only! Hejula is offline
    GammaRank
    Nov 2008 Join Date
    4,203Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    It is really annoying :L Bugs me, all the time stupid website offline error.

  5. #5
    Cookies <3 Thunda is offline
    ModeratorRank
    Jan 2009 Join Date
    Behind the maskLocation
    2,099Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    Its not a server attack it's just an error in the Cloud Flare system.

  6. #6
    Alpha Member Danny is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2011 Join Date
    My PCLocation
    2,191Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    Quote Originally Posted by extrata View Post
    Its not a server attack it's just an error in the Cloud Flare system.
    I am not saying it is under attack. But it could be that's what Cloud Flare is for. https://www.cloudflare.com/ Watch the video. So when we get that error that mean's ragezone is offline(Well thats what it says) and Cloud Flare makes copies of the site even when the sites offline so that allows the site online even when it's really off. I am sure MentaL know's about the issue.
    Thanks, Danny


    Rest In Peace, To my dog Sparky. Never forgotten <3

  7. #7
    karLi Ganja Co. El Jamie is offline
    GammaRank
    Nov 2007 Join Date
    Boob Island, BILocation
    3,118Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    The forum just does that sometimes, you can't help when it can happen. If you don't like it, then tough.

  8. #8
    GET OVER HERE! MentaL is offline
      Administrator  Rank
    Jan 2001 Join Date
    32,914Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    connectivity issue between CF and our Russian DC.
    RaGEZONE Recommends

  9. #9
    Alpha Member Danny is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2011 Join Date
    My PCLocation
    2,191Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    Quote Originally Posted by {Jamie} View Post
    The forum just does that sometimes, you can't help when it can happen. If you don't like it, then tough.
    I never said i didn't like it. Also it is not "tough" just thought i would report it. Thanks for your comment anyways.

    ---------- Post added at 09:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:06 PM ----------

    /close
    Thanks, Danny


    Rest In Peace, To my dog Sparky. Never forgotten <3

  10. #10
    Anime Network NTV is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    /home/nyaatvLocation
    1,917Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    Are we using the free version or paid?

    I've been getting this lately to but I don't mind too much just click on "retry live version"

  11. #11
    GET OVER HERE! MentaL is offline
      Administrator  Rank
    Jan 2001 Join Date
    32,914Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    Paid.
    RaGEZONE Recommends

  12. #12
    I am THE DON Joe9099 is online now
    GammaRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    England, UkLocation
    3,771Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    Yea happens to me sometimes, just click "Retry Live Version" and it loads it fine, though im pretty sure all that does is refresh the page lol.

  13. #13
    Alpha Member Danny is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2011 Join Date
    My PCLocation
    2,191Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    I am no longer experiencing this issue anymore. Site is faster now and i haven't gotten that error in 2 hours.
    Thanks, Danny


    Rest In Peace, To my dog Sparky. Never forgotten <3

  14. #14
    GET OVER HERE! MentaL is offline
      Administrator  Rank
    Jan 2001 Join Date
    32,914Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    Made some minor alterations.
    RaGEZONE Recommends

  15. #15
    I'm Not "russian.code" Mootie is offline
    DeveloperRank
    Apr 2009 Join Date
    1,628Posts

    Re: Cloud Flare error?

    CloudFlare is a great service, I haven't experienced any issues so far using it with my sites. However, most of my sites are hosted in the US, I can see why it might have issues with a Russian hosted website.




Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Advertisement