What's up with RZ lately?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    Aww, you looking here? <3 Daedius is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Jul 2003 Join Date
    IrelandLocation
    2,984Posts

    What's up with RZ lately?


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    Every time I'm trying to browse these forums I keep getting:



    like 90% of the time...

    What gives?
    Last edited by Daedius; 14-07-11 at 08:46 PM.


  2. #2
    Alpha Member Aksel is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Mar 2009 Join Date
    1,974Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    i had this problem on my last computer
    and it sucked
    so yeah, What gives?

  3. #3
    GET OVER HERE! MentaL is offline
      Administrator  Rank
    Dec 2000 Join Date
    32,919Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    error 101 = chrome error, google it.
    RaGEZONE Recommends

  4. #4
    Horror! Rajito is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    The NetherlandsLocation
    1,087Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    That means that you're banned from the internet.
    Posted via Mobile Device

  5. #5
    Software Engineer Evil[]Power is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    Look behind...Location
    1,223Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    Change google chrome it sucks (thats my opinion ) go firefox , it may be working then :p
    "Only God can judge me"

  6. #6
    d.^.^.b superstar911 is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Mar 2008 Join Date
    In my houseLocation
    1,699Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    I have no problem at all with chrome on it idk what yours is firefox is good they all ahve ups and downs

  7. #7
    Infraction Banned rice is offline
    GammaRank
    Nov 2009 Join Date
    2,957Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    Really? I'm getting

  8. #8
    A hard working geek :-) Sardaukar is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Apr 2004 Join Date
    West Coast, USLocation
    2,609Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    That's interesting, I've been using Chrome for a few years now - and have never had a single issue. Ever.
    AMD FX-8350 8 Cores (4.3+GHz)
    Asus Sabertooth 990fx Motherboard
    MSI Gaming N770GTX 2GB
    Samsung 40" 240htz SlimLED Monitor
    Logitech G35 Headset + Logitech Z-5500 5.1
    Samsung EVO 256gb SSD + 128gb Kingston SSD V+100
    2x 1TB WD Black Edition Caviar Sata II, 7200 RPM
    16GB DDR3 PC3 14900 G.Skill Sniper Series
    750W Rosewill HIVE Modular PSU

  9. #9
    pew pew XcvcX is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2004 Join Date
    TorontoLocation
    1,336Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    Quote Originally Posted by Evil[]Power View Post
    Change google chrome it sucks (thats my opinion ) go firefox , it may be working then :p
    Based on facts Chrome is better than Firefox.

  10. #10
    GET OVER HERE! MentaL is offline
      Administrator  Rank
    Dec 2000 Join Date
    32,919Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    Quote Originally Posted by pokofry wice View Post
    really? I'm getting
    chrome!!!!!!!!
    RaGEZONE Recommends

  11. #11
    offonline King Grub is offline
    GammaRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    Spring fieldLocation
    3,311Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    Quote Originally Posted by MentaL View Post
    chrome!!!!!!!!
    I got that too a few hours ago (FF user).

  12. #12
    GET OVER HERE! MentaL is offline
      Administrator  Rank
    Dec 2000 Join Date
    32,919Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    Prob when I updated the webserver software, it was only momentarily.
    RaGEZONE Recommends

  13. #13
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! CheckPoint is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2009 Join Date
    518Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    If i get 101 in chrome i spam f5 and it goes away...

  14. #14
    i do stuff and things Dawson is offline
    LegendRank
    Feb 2010 Join Date
    ::1 (Canada BC)Location
    2,675Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    I have never once had a problem with errors on RZ and that's beacuse... I use Opera! Even when everyone had the 500 issues. Opera turbo kicked in, disabled gfx and re-aranged the css automatically to fix the layout with lack of images and I was rockin RZ just as fast as always.

  15. #15
    GET OVER HERE! MentaL is offline
      Administrator  Rank
    Dec 2000 Join Date
    32,919Posts

    Re: What's up with RZ lately?

    500 is usually due to a cookie malfunction. Clearing them helps.
    RaGEZONE Recommends




Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Advertisement