Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

front page applications.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Hello;

As stated in the news announcement, please use this thread to post your application. Include atleast the following;

Name; (can just use your first name).
Location;
Age;
Writing experience;
Favourite MMORPG;
How long have you been browsing ragezone?;
Ever used wordpress?

The rest is up to you.

Thanks.

ส็็็็็็็
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Name; Jordan
Location; Wales, United Kingdom
Age; 16
Writing experience; I'm a decent writer, I have good grammar.
Favourite MMORPG; Habbo and World Of Warcraft
How long have you been browsing ragezone?; 2 years (I think, More than a year anyway)
Ever used wordpress? Yeah, Its easy to use.
Extras; I like RaGEZONE a lot, And I use to work for psu some time back.

Last edited:
Reaction score
Why would it??

Okay, there you go.

Name : Lenny

Writing experience : Wrote my own blog/wordpress and helped others(articles) for a long time.(for a few years) To me, writing is like programming, I will just keep on typing until it's done.

Favourite MMORPG : Seals Online/Maplestory

How long have you been browsing ragezone? : Almost a year, but active.

Ever used wordpress? : Yes, I used it before and is still familiar with it.

Extras :

Reason why I would like to be one of the ragezone staffs/article writer
-
1. I love RageZONE.
2. I felt that RageZONE is a great community.
3. It's an good opportunity, what am I waiting for?
4. I like some MMORPG like Maplestory, so I could write interesting stories about it.
5. Sharing is great.
6. I am happy when I can help people.

Writing.. will I get bored of it?