58Posts

Re: front page applications.

Name; (can just use your first name)

Anthony

Location;

San Bruno, California

Age;

Writing experience;

Im currently in a IB English class, i have wont 2 Poem & Writing Competitions at my school and i am currently in Journaling and Yearbook as a writer. I also write very elaborate news articles for my Habbo Retro, also, i work for a few fan-sites as a writer too.

Favorite MMORPG;

Habbo

How long have you been browsing ragezone?;

Ive been browsing RaGEZONE for around 5 Years now. I only have been a user for 2 years though.

Ever used wordpress?

Yes

True MemberRank
    Oct 2009 Join Date
    640Posts

information Project/Drew's Application!

Name;
    Andrew Colvin.

Location;
    Peterborough, Ontario. (Canada)

Age;

Writing experience;
    I've never actually done reviews or anything exactly like what you're asking for. I've written up a lot of things though. For example, if I've got a job to write up a paragraph for anything really.. I'll end up writing about 1 page or so. I simply love to write. General experience though, I've been writing for quite some time. Regarding grammar, I'm good at it. I correct my mistakes and read over everything I write once or twice, just to make sure it makes sense.

Favorite MMORPG;
    I don't actually have one. I no longer actually play any games, I simply develop for quite a few. Ones I've played in the past and know much about are.. Everquest 2, World Of Warcraft, RuneScape, Conquer Online, GunZ Online, Combat Arms, Soldier Front, and With Your Destiny. That's really all I can think of at the time being. Pretty sure that's them all.

Several years, I've had about 2 accounts in the past. First one, was probably 2 years back or more, then I just forgot the information. Second one, was my starter developer account. This one, I wanted to start fresh. I've had this account for over a year now, and I'll keep it.

Ever used wordpress?;