development 3.5 cfg server

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 62
  1. #46
    Retired (Goddamn idiots) DragonLord is offline
    True MemberRank
    Dec 2003 Join Date
    /dev/urandomLocation
    553Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    Ah, you've used the older client, I see.
    Insanity - Doing the same thing over and over again, expecting different results - Albert Einstein


    R.I.P. Akaruz - We miss ya buddy

  2. #47
    Ultimate Member SHREC is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2011 Join Date
    187Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server



  3. #48
    Retired (Goddamn idiots) DragonLord is offline
    True MemberRank
    Dec 2003 Join Date
    /dev/urandomLocation
    553Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    ACEonline.atm
    Have fun.
    Insanity - Doing the same thing over and over again, expecting different results - Albert Einstein


    R.I.P. Akaruz - We miss ya buddy

  4. #49
    Ultimate Member SHREC is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2011 Join Date
    187Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    Quote Originally Posted by DragonLord View Post
    ACEonline.atm
    Have fun.
    its not work
    why spread,,,????

    Give me the best data ti.Pet and ti.PetInfo?!

  5. #50
    Member kungfulon is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    30Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    Quote Originally Posted by SHREC View Post
    Give me the best data ti.Pet and ti.PetInfo?!
    ti_Pet
    Code:
    Column - Type - Value
    Unknown1 - varchar(40) - NULL
    Unknown2 - int - 100000
    Unknown3 - int - 1000
    Unknown4 - int - 0
    Unknown5 - int - 0
    Unknown6 - int - 0

  6. #51
    Retired (Goddamn idiots) DragonLord is offline
    True MemberRank
    Dec 2003 Join Date
    /dev/urandomLocation
    553Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    Quote Originally Posted by SHREC View Post
    its not work
    why spread,,,????

    Give me the best data ti.Pet and ti.PetInfo?!
    It works just fine on Ares.
    It has been upgraded a lot since the file you have, lol.
    Insanity - Doing the same thing over and over again, expecting different results - Albert Einstein


    R.I.P. Akaruz - We miss ya buddy

  7. #52
    Ultimate Member SHREC is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2011 Join Date
    187Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    Quote Originally Posted by DragonLord View Post
    It works just fine on Ares.
    It has been upgraded a lot since the file you have, lol.
    bla bla bla
    dothnot work!!!
    teach better hakshild update,,,????

  8. #53
    Member NomCake is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    98Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    SHREC i skype'd you, contact me.

  9. #54
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! inetpub is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2012 Join Date
    204Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    Okay i can share ACEonline.atm (from working 3.5 client) but guys i need SCmonitor Tool with ep 3.5 structures.
    ACEonline.atm (2,06 MB AO.atm)

    I can share more things but please give me a working SCmonitor for 3.5

  10. #55
    Member NomCake is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    98Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    Can someone reupload these? and are they any good? :3

  11. #56
    Member NomCake is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    98Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    Did anyone actually get the PET's working properly & mobs to spawn? lol
    Last edited by NomCake; 09-11-12 at 02:17 PM.

  12. #57
    Member fyrjzy is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2012 Join Date
    93Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    link bad!!!!!please reupload,thanks!!!

  13. #58
    Member NomCake is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    98Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    You don't want them, ep3.3 is so much better, the 3.5 files are basically ep3.3 and none of the 3.5 content works, PETs really don't work, no tools and well the NPC server doesn't work, the database is very incomplete.

    use ep3.3.

  14. #59
    Registered tdyx4f is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    EP3.5 DB?
    I also need

    Link does not work!! Please re-upload, thank you!

  15. #60
    Member vasyater2 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2012 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    73Posts

    Re: development 3.5 cfg server

    Hi, guys can follow any responses to upload new files, and then links do not work
    I want to work on the basis
    Last edited by vasyater2; 06-12-12 at 12:57 PM.




Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Advertisement