Omi.tex

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 87
  1. #31
    You won't get me... PanKJ is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2010 Join Date
    Too Damn HighLocation
    590Posts

    Re: Omi.tex


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    You have to make an omi editor. It is also possible to add them manually. Tho this requires you know the omi format 100%.
    Last edited by PanKJ; 06-06-11 at 02:35 AM.
    [Berserker] has been activated

  2. #32
    Account Inactive l34V3 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jan 2011 Join Date
    244Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    Quote Originally Posted by trgiangvp3 View Post
    I meant how to add a new line into a table in the omi.tex.
    I added some new weapon prefixes and suffixes into the database, but whenever relog, the new prefixes and suffixes have no effect
    Use scmonitor :V

  3. #33
    You won't get me... PanKJ is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2010 Join Date
    Too Damn HighLocation
    590Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    Quote Originally Posted by l34V3 View Post
    Use scmonitor :V
    Ah yeah, thats a solution if you use ep2 (i thought scmonitor was pretty much obvious).
    [Berserker] has been activated

  4. #34
    Ares Online killburne is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    413Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    I can´t connect to db with scmonitor or scadmintool. I xored both with the right ip and right login names and passwords from the db. what need I to do at mssql?

  5. #35
    Member trgiangvp3 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2011 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    Quote Originally Posted by killburne View Post
    I can´t connect to db with scmonitor or scadmintool. I xored both with the right ip and right login names and passwords from the db. what need I to do at mssql?
    Have the same question
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails cantconnectDB.JPG   whichserver.JPG  

  6. #36
    XRivals mKeey is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    371Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    gamforge 4d ( atum2_db_account )
    use the xor patcher from Gamepunks and patch your ( Field,IM,Pre,NPC bins ) than xor patch the SCMonitorTool and connect to the Pre,Field,IM and than try it again.

  7. #37
    Member trgiangvp3 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2011 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    Quote Originally Posted by mKeey View Post
    gamforge 4d ( atum2_db_account )
    use the xor patcher from Gamepunks and patch your ( Field,IM,Pre,NPC bins ) than xor patch the SCMonitorTool and connect to the Pre,Field,IM and than try it again.
    Hi, I've repatched the exe files in the bin folder. But I can't connect to NPC server. Don't know why
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails patched_exe.JPG   NPCserver_connect.JPG  

  8. #38
    Retired (Goddamn idiots) DragonLord is offline
    True MemberRank
    Dec 2003 Join Date
    /dev/urandomLocation
    553Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    You can't with that version of the tool.
    Wrong section and thread to post it in.
    Insanity - Doing the same thing over and over again, expecting different results - Albert Einstein


    R.I.P. Akaruz - We miss ya buddy

  9. #39
    You won't get me... PanKJ is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2010 Join Date
    Too Damn HighLocation
    590Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    Hey guys. The simplest way is to use original bins and use the same xor key they use instead of coming up with a new key. At least for a start.

    PS: like dragon said, wrong section and thread, theres already a thread about scmonitor and xor patcher if you didnt know.
    Last edited by PanKJ; 07-06-11 at 01:28 PM.
    [Berserker] has been activated

  10. #40
    Member trgiangvp3 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2011 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    @DragonLord && PanKJ: Sorry because of out thread. I'll try again.

  11. #41
    Ares Online killburne is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    413Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    I patched it many times (with random xor key and original key), I can connect to pre, im, field and npc server, but when I want to generate a omi.tex it says: "Can not connect to DB Server!!". The things where it don´t need a DB connection work. I think i must allow a external connection in mssql, because configuring scmonitor I made from a guide.

  12. #42
    Account Inactive Renaissance is offline
    InactiveRank
    Apr 2011 Join Date
    64Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    This is still the wrong thread but,
    - did you give the user your trying to connect with owner rights of the tables?
    - did you activate SQL Server Browser ( I think this was needed, too - not sure now anymore.)

    I think this were the reasons it shouldn't work.

  13. #43
    Ares Online killburne is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    413Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    Quote Originally Posted by Renaissance View Post
    This is still the wrong thread but,
    - did you give the user your trying to connect with owner rights of the tables?
    - did you activate SQL Server Browser ( I think this was needed, too - not sure now anymore.)

    I think this were the reasons it shouldn't work.

    - did you give the user your trying to connect with owner rights of the tables?

    yes, I tried it with the user atum (I made him to dbo too) and user SA

    - did you activate SQL Server Browser ( I think this was needed, too - not sure now anymore.)

    yes I activated it

  14. #44
    Member sirdoc is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    25Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    Does the SCMonitor make it so you can patch the client?
    from 1.0.0.9 to 1.0.1.0? you know like Ace online does after every maintenance, if yes how?

    thanks..

  15. #45
    Se7enSins WARonline is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    Limassol, CypruLocation
    1,333Posts

    Re: Omi.tex

    Yes sirdoc




Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Advertisement