Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Realese]Pather_admintools_3.5

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Originally Posted by vasyater2
Yes, I am writing with transliteration Google, but again you cann't understand that I am a programmer, and from you I have not seen releases leash only sales and I want to develop the project and do more than talk leash!! please understand me!! I alone Russian programmer!
Programmer? Why don't you make something for the community? Well, I wanted to release this piece of code yesterday, because it has always been annoying to set up the tools and here is the right timing.

Originally Posted by vasyater2
Yes, I am writing with transliteration Google, but again you cann't understand that I am a programmer, and from you I have not seen releases leash only sales and I want to develop the project and do more than talk leash!! please understand me!! I alone Russian programmer!
Programmer? Why don't you make something for the community? Well, I wanted to release this piece of code yesterday, because it has always been annoying to set up the tools and here is the right timing.

Code:
struct GAME_SERVER_INFO_FOR_ADMIN
{
const char *ServerName;
char XOREncodedServerIP[256];
char XOREncodedDBIP[256];
int DBPort;
char XOREncodedDBUID[256];
char XOREncodedDBPWD[256];
const char *DBName;
char LogDBIP[256];
int LogDBPort
char LogDBUID[256];
char LogDBPWD[256];
char ServerIP[128];
char DBIP[128];
char DBUID[128];
char DBPWD[128];
};