Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Aestra's Mod App

Status
Not open for further replies.
Atleast Die Trying...
Loyal Member
Reaction score

Aliases:Just Sunny will do.

Email address: Retro.Specs@live.com

Section you are applying for? The old archived section or Gunbound or Eudemons.

Do you have any experience with the section you are applying
for?

For Gunbound i have little experience but i can learn more about it from here on out and i also played it for a meer of 2 year the best 2 years of playing it of course. and for the archived section i can check around like it says on the less populated sections. Oh and i additionally added Eudemons because i i played for along time and i know how things run. i started to get in touch with more on eudemons so i can help. I would gladly try to help anyone in any of these sections the best i can.

Write a small paragraph as to why you should me a moderator on your chosen section.