Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Application for the Hotel Section

Status
Not open for further replies.
☮TAKU????
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Ayy!

Today I am to apply for moderatooor in the Hotel section. This position suites me very well because my dad is the founder of a large hotel chain that have now expanded to 40 hotel locations worldwide and I am currently taking Hotel Management as an optional on top of my Sports Science at the university, therefore I feel like I can bring alot to the table here.

Thats more than enough for the first paragraph. I am 20 years old from .8.currently located in Simwabwe), Africa. Like I wrote I am studying Sports Science and Hotel Management as an optional. therefore this position is just perfect for me! I am able to work remotely from my brand new computer.

Customer service is very important for me. It's all about the customer is always right. Therefore I think that everytime everything a user reports something (a customer in this scenario) I just hit the delete button and swing the ban hammer w and censor to please the customer. With the proper training I think I will be able to adapt very quickly