Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Moderator Application - Aion

Status
Not open for further replies.
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Name: Adil
Timezone: GMT +0 (London)
Contact: I’ll send you my email address and/or skype over a PM

A little bit about me (if you're interested)
I'm Adil, I'm 16, I like sleeping, reading, studying (yay A-levels!), taking things apart and trying to rebuild them (like ps3 controllers.. :( ). I'm also an avid computer programmer and sports guy (I'd like to pursue a computer science degree at uni). I also enjoy gaming.

Section I’m applying for: Aion

Why?
I am applying because the section lacks a moderator, and I think I’d be able to a decent enough job of moderating the forum and content. Although I have not contributed I think I’d bring some experience to the position and I’d be able to ease the workload of the current supervisors in that section (James and vLife). I think I’d be able to post some new content and organise the section pretty well.
(Basically I'm applying due to the lack of a moderator in the section). It would also be a springboard into managing other sections, should I do well enough. I think I'd be a good mod due to past experiences and my ability to negotiate and understand a situation. If I were chosen as a mod, I think I'd be able to clean up and manage the section pretty well, and maybe start some competitions/games/etc if people were interested. I'd also try and create a friendly atmosphere in the section so people would be more willing to exchange ideas and share content, rather than create an aura of hostility (which doesn't really benefit anyone).

Experience