Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Moderator Application] - Aion Section

Reaction score
Hello Ragezone Users/Staff,

I'd like to express my interest in moderating for the Aion section of the forums, while I have no recent moderating experience I feel that I could be contributing more to this community by offering my free time in bringing you a cleaner more professional Aion section.

About Me:
Name: Allan
Contact Information: Email can/will be supplied to moderators or admins on request only!
Details: Born and raised in Australia, Highly MMO/FPS Orientated, Passion for Music and gaming on all platforms.

Activity:
Silkroad Online Addict constantly checking on the silkroad online section every few days for more neat stuff I can get to working or testing with, whether its trying out other users releases or helping out with problems or issues others are having with certain issues they are experiencing.

Experience:
Have little to no experience with being a moderator on a forum of this size, but what better place to learn then in the ever growing Aion section :)

Reason for joining RaGEZONE Forums:
If I recall correctly I joined for Silkroad Online related files/source or whatever I could get my hands on at the time.Yes.. I know im an Addict.

Contributions:
While I haven't contributed anything i've done myself on these forums, I've helped when and where I can if I have knowledge on the subject and actually know what im talking about. Mostly yet again Silkroad Online section.

Notes:
I'm not very good at writing up information about myself or applying for things, but If you have any feedback about this application please feel free to private message me and let me know how I can improve!

Thanks,
Blacksheep25