Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Moderator Application - Gaming Hotspot! , The Outerworld, WoW Advertisements

Old Time Member
Reaction score
Hello RaGEZONE users!
Welcome to my application page , please take some time to read my post as i will be introducing myself to the best of my ability!

Name: Leon or L

Where am i from? I live sunny Singapore!

A little summary about me!

I am a 2nd year Diploma student in a local government polytechnic majoring Info-Communications and Network Engineering. I live in a family of 5 people , have an elder brother and a younger sister! I am a fast visual learner and loves to play bowling and computer games!

I have a beautiful girlfriend who i have known for 6 years and we've been together for 3 years already! I'm more to a home person and spend most of my time on the computer 7 days a week for an average of 8 hours a day.

I always love a good joke and love to make the surrounding people around me happy and cheerful, my favourite sitcoms are The Big Bang Theory and Family Guy.

Why am i applying for the position?
I'm applying to be a Moderator for the Gaming Hotspot! , The Outerworld and World of Warcraft Advertisements section. I've been an avid MMORPG player for the past 11 years of my life, with experiences of running a guild sizes of 90 up to 890 members as a Guild Master. And in some of the games i've played, been able to reach the end-game of them easily. I am safe to say i'm a good gamer in many games relating to MMORPG!

I also enjoy other genre of games such as FPS , RTS and mobile games!