Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Moderator Application: Habbo Section

idk what to put here
Loyal Member
Reaction score
About Me

Name: Joseph
Date of Birth: December 27, 1994

Experience

I have a lot of experience when it comes to vBulletin, ppMyBB, IP.Board, and XenForo over the years. I know how to navigate through the mod panel here on RaGEZONE because of the fact that I was a moderator in the Habbo Private Server Advertisement Section, Gunbound Section, and the Habbo Help Section. I was a moderating here for about 8 months last year, but had to quit because of educational purposes. I had guidance along the way from a good old friend James.

Why choose me over others?

I have the defined skill set to moderator in the Habbo Hotel Section. I've been in the section longer then half of the people in the section now. I've been on RaGEZONE since 2007, and the Habbo section is the section where I started when I first joined. I know what's expected from the Supervisors and Super Moderators because of my previous experience in other Habbo Hotel sections. I'm an outgoing and understanding person. You might be thinking, "Why is that even important?" Well, I won't be that guy who hands out infractions for no reason, or delete posts for no reason. I will do my job when and where it is applicable. I have a lot of free time on my hands since I've graduated from college, education will not get in the way this time.

Contributions

I haven't contributed much, but I know i can contribute my time here on RaGEZONE like always. They're all pretty out-dated, but hey at least I gave something.

http://forum.ragezone.com/f353/revcms-nub-theme-839705/
http://forum.ragezone.com/f353/simple-index-v2-revcms-835507/