Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Moderator Application - Habbo section

Not so spooky...
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Moderator Application - Habbo section.

Just a little about me.

Name(s): MrSpooks jimboi05 (Old name)
Place of origin: UK
Language spoken: English

Why I think I should be chosen:

I joined RageZone back in 2010, I joined as a noob having no idea what Habbo was about.

But as the years have gone by I've learnt the section in and out (Running my own hotel for 4 years also helped)
I'm online everyday checking through the Habbo section,
I like to look through the help section
to see if there is anyone that needs assistance.

I have a lot of background experience and have been on hotels for over 5 years,
being able to code my own and helping others with theirs enables me to help others if they need it.

I also know a few people around the section.

As you can see I post a lot and I am 99% sure that at least 800 of my posts are in the habbo section.

I have made quite a few customs myself, so I do feel being a moderator for this section will not just benefit me,
but will benefit users on RageZone as I can help them out with my knowledge.

Why am I applying for the habbo section?

I'm apply because I see many people around the section and most of the time
they are just flaming each others threads...

I have spent a lot of time in the section and I've seen some great developers come and go
some due to flaming.
It's about time that it stopped and people started to help one another
as a community.
I feel if I was made a moderator I could put a stop to this which would mean less abuse would take place on the site.

How long am I online per day?

I'm on my laptop for around 6-7 hours a day,