Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Moderator Application - Habbo Section

Status
Not open for further replies.
Master Summoner
Reaction score
Information
My name is Samuel, I'm 19 and I'm from England.

About Me
It all started off when I was around 8 years old (year 2003), I came across habbohotel.co.uk, I think Callie was the Hotel Manager at the time & as soon as I started playing, I was addicted. I ended up spending heaps on credits trying to become really rich until one day somebody messaged me about some triple credit glitch and all I had to do was go to their website and enter my Habbo credentials. As a fool, I went ahead and done it. The next morning I wake up, ecstatic expecting to be super rich but instead I was left with nothing.

After that experience, Habbo scripting became more frequent & I got really scared (i was a big noob) and quit in 2005. In 2009 me and a few friends decided to start playing Habbo again. A few months into playing I got offered to join a Habbo Retro, where you would have ‘unlimited credits and free HC’.
As of my experience before, at first I didn't join, but my friends ended up joining and peer pressure kicked in and as I did too. After all it wasn't that bad, I got hooked again, but this time not with Habbo, it was with Retros.

I decided I wanted to make my own Habbo Retro, so I began Google searching and stumbled across a tutorial on RaGEZONE. I had no idea how these things worked, I think it took me about a week to set my first retro up on Weebly. I started using RaGEZONE every now and again to see what people had released.

I created my first 'proper' RaGEZONE account in Aug. 2014 & ever since, I have been active & contributed within the Habbo section.

Hobbies