Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Moderator Application] Loong

Status
Not open for further replies.
Elite Diviner
Reaction score
Name - Jamie
Email - dogdays1231@outlook.com
My Skype - dzia.shot
Age - 16
Nationality - Jolly ol' England

I am applying for the Loong section.

About Myself
Hello my name is Jamie and I am from England. My hobbies consist of Boxing and Football during the weekends for now as I am studying in full time education, a pretty standard teenage lifestyle. When I finally start college I'm hoping to achieve a degree in Vehicle Engineering and Mechanics as I feel that is what I really want to do in the future. However I still have enough free time to lurk around the forums. I used to be in the Habbo section a lot as that is how I found RZ (mentioned below) but I stopped running a hotel long ago which is why I've started to take a look at other sections such as Loong (also mentioned below).

Why Loong?
It's only recently i've noticed that the Loong section is lacking a moderator for whatever reason that may be. I've lurked around Loong for a while now as I've been wanting to look into other mmorpgs other than Habbo which has taken a downhill course for some time (R.I.P). So managing Loong would motivate me to get more into it and having the responsibility of a section like this would help me stay active in the community.

How I found and joined RZ
Well since 2013 I've pretty much lurked the forums, posting here and there on various thread topics. I originally came across RZ looking for addons for Habbo. New skins, furniture etc... Commenting my opinion on certain releases and what not.

Contributions