Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Moderator Application: MapleStory

Reaction score
Hello first off I would like to say ahead of time, thank you for reading. Anyways lets get to it.

About Myself:

Well first off, my name is David. However I wish to go by religion.
As well as I am 19.

Section you're applying for:

Tis' the MapleStory section.

Contributions/Activity:

I don't really have any to be honest. I have been playing MapleStory since about 2010. I have a lot of experience with the game. I did not join RaGEZONE until 2013, via request of a fellow friend. I don't have any releases, however I am able to help out in the WZ Editing section, as I am always in that section more than any other. However my last thread I have posted in that section was a help thread, but was not releated to the WZ section part I had previously thought.

Moderator Experience:

I have been apart of multiple forums over the past years. Been a moderator/administrator for vBulletin and Xenforo. I currently have a personal forum up made from Xenforo. My knowledge of the ModCP/AdminCP is very highly based and comes easy to me. I can moderate very easily, yet it is also very basic. Anyone can do it, with the right know-how.

Recent Infractions/Warnings:

The most recent one I got was a warning from Lewis for not adding a tag to the front of a thread I posted in the Video Section. As well as one from Kreeate a long time ago.

Other Information:

Now I know I haven't been online recently, due to personal issues; moving houses and such. However I am back and going strong!