Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Moderator Application - Maplestory Section

Status
Not open for further replies.
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Name: Bob
Alias: Wire
Contact Info: Please PM if you need it

TimeZone: Central Time -6:00

The Section I am applying for.
I am applying for the Maplestory Section

Do you have any experience for the section your applying for?
I have helped multiple people in the Maplestory section from compiling errors to client errors. I joined RaGEZONE specifically for creating a Maplestory server, but began to help other players that wanted to make one to test things on or make a server for everyone. I have some experience in website developing and very little java. I usually spend about two or three hours total a day in the Maplestory section looking at Help posts and the releases.

Moderation Experience.
I have been a Moderator on multiple Maplestory therefore I know all the rules and aspects there is to being a Moderator.

Why did you join RaGEZONE?
I joined RaGEZONE in May (2013) to make a Maplestory Private Server. Since then I have been a part of multiple Maplestory Servers including KinkyMS, InverseMS, BeastMaple, XendiusMS, and soon to be with PikaMS since InverseMS and PikaMS are coming together a creating a network. Maplestory has been my life for the past couple of years and once I found out that Maplestory servers existed came to RaGEZONE (Was the first link that came up on google).

Activity in the Section.