Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Moderator Application] - Outerworld

Loyalty
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Greetings :rolleyes:

Three years ago, somewhere around July 2015 I wrote a moderator application and resigned rather unexpectedly last year (More into that later on). I didn't think I would find myself re-applying to be a Moderator again .. but here I am.

Name: Vaulient

Contact Methods: Private message will do :)

Availability Times: I'm practically on all the time, just that a tad busy in the morning and unavailable when I'm sleeping :eek:tt1:

The Section I'm Applying For: The Outerworld (Evolution)

Now that the formalities are done with, let's get into further details. If more information about my background is needed, the below link is the link to my previous moderator application.

Reason I Am Applying:

To put it briefly, I miss RaGEZONE. There's no denying it. I miss being a part of the family that I was in whilst spending my time on RZ. But is that a valid reason? Well after how I left the team last year, no, it's not a valid reason, it's unfair. I left without any notice by only informing Biesmen that I wanted to quit. I was given many opportunities to stay and rethink my decision but at that time, I had already made up my mind that I needed to leave. So here's the explanation as to why ..