Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Moderator Application. -Perfect World Section-

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
I would like to express interest in becoming a moderator for your perfect world section. I spend a great deal of time here and enjoy helping other users. I also bring a wide variety of skills and experience to the table having modded several forums over the course of my life and managed large groups of people professionally.

About me: My name is Doug I am Twenty eight years old and currently active duty in the united states army. I have my bachelors in computer science and I specialize in data encryption. I got my degree prior to joining the army and picked up my specialization while in. Before hand I have worked as a database administrator, and a few other things so I am knowledgeable about server setups and that sort of thing. I don't bring much as an app developer as its only something I dabble in but I have a high capacity to learn and just absorbing new information is one of my favorite ways to pass my time.

Activities: I currently run my own perfect world server I can provide links on request. Early in my life I began learning php code by working with various forum software's and have on occasion contributed modifications and code fixes to various platforms as well repairing small bits of code in need of update in certain now unsupported software's. I spend a lost of my time testing things and working on my own server. In addition to perfect world servers in the past I have also done dDablo2 battle.net servers, Everquest servers.