Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Moderator Application for Swordsman online

Status
Not open for further replies.
Shh, quiet, you might piss somebody off
Developer
Reaction score
Personal Information
My name is Adriano Lopes, and I am from Brazil. I am 18 years old and I have 4 years development experience with all Beijing Perfect World Co. Ltd. games

Which section are you applying for?
Swordsman online.

Why me?
I would appriciate an opportunity to be Moderator of a ragezone area I like working with, due to my knowledge and experience under Beijing games.

Why moderator?
The Swordsman area looks forgotten by moderators, and after my guide for Swordsman online, the game will get more attention from Ragezone members and needs active moderation.

Experience
I signed up ragezone in December 2011, when perfect world 1.4.4 had been released. I had some problems with other members because I hate people who do not support open and free development, I expanded my knowledge here on Ragezone and learned more about the english language. My english still is not the best, but I can assist members without a problem.

Infractions or bans?
I recieved a 5 day ban, because I spoke in Portuguese, and offended some members because 1.4.4 got releaseed. I have some infractions about spamming without reason but nothing very important.

For more information you can pm me, I coppied the application style from shorty. If there are any problems, my skype is "adrianolls" and my email is dicodonsg@hotmail.com

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
+1, Bola will be a good moderador for Swordsman.

Banned
Banned
Reaction score