Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Staff Application [Eudemons Online]

Status
Not open for further replies.
Staff member
Reaction score
Hello to everybody,
I would like to apply as a Moderator in Eudemons Online

Personal Information
Name:
Bradley Dale
Email:
b.dale1999@gmail.com
Languages:
English

About me
I have been living in England since I was born and up until now I have been doing IT for roughly 4 years of my time to be able to understand servers, gaming and even coding language to fix up sources or even understand how they work. I have also done Animal care and even acting course but as of now I am doing my role as and actor to occupy my days. I am also working as a C# developer Client + Server side.

Reason for Applying
I'm applying full knowing that I haven't contributed much or helped out in anyway yet but I will start doing so as of now as well not to mention I am hoping to earn a placement as a moderator for this section to keep it in order if it ever starts getting really lively and active as I'm also planning to help the members of this section out by finding and helping with deep lost files that they require. I would like to ensure no one is being abusive and rude in disrespectful terms to insult or harm anyone else within this section and to ensure all spam is kept out away from [Eudemons Online's] threads by responding to all reports as well staying active and dealing with anything that prompts or appears that may seem out of the ordinary or incorrect.