Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    11
    Likes (Received)
    1

    shout Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    I have used the client of lucky but it didn't run like this




    the server run all ok



    Please share the correct client use for server's lucky.

    thank alot.
    Last edited by anhcmp; 16-04-12 at 04:01 PM.

  2. #2
    RaGEZONE Developer Sungam's Avatar

    Rank
    Subscriber
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    318
    Likes (Received)
    12

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    How many RAM ur computer have?

  3. #3
    Delta Subscription CodeSkilLs's Avatar

    Rank
    Subscriber
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    On the Internet
    Posts
    248
    Likes (Received)
    90

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    Which client are you using..? If i know, IrisClientGM was not been released..??
    Posted via Mobile Device

  4. #4
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    11
    Likes (Received)
    1

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    Quote Originally Posted by Sungam View Post
    How many RAM ur computer have?
    My PC have 8GB Ram & used 3~4GB

    Which client are you using..? If i know, IrisClientGM was not been released..??
    i use client from ftp://iris:iris@gthgame.net/IRISCLIENTV2.7z
    and patch 1.18 from ftp://gthgame.net/Patch_client118.rar
    this is all client of lucky40990

  5. #5
    Delta Subscription CodeSkilLs's Avatar

    Rank
    Subscriber
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    On the Internet
    Posts
    248
    Likes (Received)
    90

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    You are using bad client, that client you use, is on lower version then 1.10, ^.^ so you must download latest 1.18 client

  6. #6
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    11
    Likes (Received)
    1

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    Quote Originally Posted by CodeSkilLs View Post
    You are using bad client, that client you use, is on lower version then 1.10, ^.^ so you must download latest 1.18 client
    yep~.
    ok, i has try another but it did't work then i must need a help.
    Can you upload a client compatible with this server file?

  7. #7
    Delta Subscription CodeSkilLs's Avatar

    Rank
    Subscriber
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    On the Internet
    Posts
    248
    Likes (Received)
    90

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    Now, Im trying to find one, When I find it, I will give you a link. (btw 1.18 client have more then 1.5 GB)

    Here you go: Deleted
    Last edited by CodeSkilLs; 16-04-12 at 03:20 PM.

  8. #8
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    11
    Likes (Received)
    1

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    Quote Originally Posted by CodeSkilLs View Post
    Now, Im trying to find one, When I find it, I will give you a link. (btw 1.18 client have more then 1.5 GB)

    Here you go: [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    that link has broken [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

  9. #9
    Delta Subscription CodeSkilLs's Avatar

    Rank
    Subscriber
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    On the Internet
    Posts
    248
    Likes (Received)
    90

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    Sorry, bad link, here you go:
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    PS: thx for move Vision ^^

  10. #10
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    11
    Likes (Received)
    1

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    Quote Originally Posted by CodeSkilLs View Post
    Sorry, bad link, here you go:
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    PS: thx for move Vision ^^
    Oh i have try this client from last night. It didn't work the same error like i post above.

    I have try config like this post [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] but the result still not change.

  11. #11
    Delta Subscription CodeSkilLs's Avatar

    Rank
    Subscriber
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    On the Internet
    Posts
    248
    Likes (Received)
    90

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    Try to install this one [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]


    and use that client from the tutorial, and IrisClient.exe too..

  12. #12
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    11
    Likes (Received)
    1

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    Thank for ur help CodeSkilLs.
    My PC already have vcredist 2005 to 2010.



    and the file "irisclient.exe" after create shortcut & append the IP Code like the TUT but when double click to it no window open and it run with low memory



    where i miss?

  13. #13
    Delta Subscription CodeSkilLs's Avatar

    Rank
    Subscriber
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    On the Internet
    Posts
    248
    Likes (Received)
    90

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    Quote Originally Posted by anhcmp View Post
    Thank for ur help CodeSkilLs.
    My PC already have vcredist 2005 to 2010.



    and the file "irisclient.exe" after create shortcut & append the IP Code like the TUT but when double click to it no window open and it run with low memory



    where i miss?
    This, what are you showing me is the bad client..

  14. #14
    Registered

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    11
    Likes (Received)
    1

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    There is the client u said


  15. #15
    Member

    Rank
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Viet Nam
    Posts
    54
    Likes (Received)
    5

    Re: Need Client v1.18 for server's lucky

    Quote Originally Posted by CodeSkilLs View Post
    This, what are you showing me is the bad client..
    [English]
    if you need client was shared by tidie10, i can give it to you!
    [Vietnamese]
    thử xài client của tidie10 xem sao, cần j add nick chaulenba_19 nhé

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

HostKey
Sponsored by HostKey , secured by Incapsula and mods by DBTech.
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:42 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Copyright , Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.