Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Flyff web ~ need your feedback ~

Status
Not open for further replies.
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Hello everyone!

This is the second time I try to make a flyff website. I'm not a professional web designer but i'm trying to learn.

This is what I've so far:

Image 1
audisbroder - Flyff web ~ need your feedback ~ - RaGEZONE Forums

Image 2

Image 3

Any feedback?
( I'll update this thread with more pictures ).

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
seems at the moment you have a decent template. are you making this a simple website or are you planing on incorporating a cms into it? Their is a really decent cms that includes a cash shop you should implement that into your design. you could even take the panel a step further. I currently use 3 panels to do 1 thing . im to lazy to make them into 1 nice panel.: P something that lacks. is you can track items, trades, view inventories but i have yet to see a decent one that does that. The official flyff and the flyff database are setup to be able to track stuff like this and its also how you can figure out what your gms are REALLY up to. If you wanted to make a website makign it a cms with the up most functionality would be amazing for private use sale or public use doesn't matter. I know some servers have stuff like this setup but id love to see something more interesting. :)

Loyal Member
Reaction score