Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
52
Reaction score
0
This will be sorta like Server Status But here it is


Make a new php name it w/e u want put this inside of it
Code:
<?php
include('config.php');
        $fp = @fsockopen($ventip, $ventport, $errno, $errstr, 1);
      if (!$fp) {
           echo $offline;
        } else {
           echo $online;
        }

        ?>

Open up your config.php (if you dont have one thats okay just make one called config.php and put this inside)

Put this:
Code:
<?php
$ventip = "127.0.0.1";     //Replace with your WAN IP
$ventport = "3784";         //Change this to you'r Port
$offline = "<font color='#ff0000'>Offline</font>";  //Displays Offline Status
$online = "<font color='#009900'>Online";    //Displays Online Status
?>
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 10, 2008
Messages
299
Reaction score
3
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

is the same shet as a server status.. i believe this is copy + paste!! and you want credits lol?

Edit: 100% sure is a copy + paste
Code:
<?php
include('ventconfig.php');
        echo $logserv_name; // <- where did you get this from? LOL is not in your "ventconfig" :p fail!
        $fp = @fsockopen($serverip, $loginport, $errno, $errstr, 1);
      if (!$fp) {
           echo $offline;
        } else {
           echo $online;
        }

        @fclose($fp);
        ?>
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
52
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

its the same u sure?.... Read ur server one then smart butt and i was trying to help never seen a server with one >.>
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 10, 2008
Messages
299
Reaction score
3
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

its the same u sure?.... Read ur server one then smart butt and i was trying to help never seen a server with one >.>

Its a copy + paste from maplestory normal login, look at my above post edit before you talk smart little kid. another edit: its even in my cms LOL.. check this out:

Code:
<?php
include('includes/config.php');
        echo $logserv_name;
        $fp = @fsockopen($serverip, $loginport, $errno, $errstr, 1);
	  if (!$fp) {
           echo $offline;
        } else {
           echo $online;
        }

        @fclose($fp);
        $sql = mysql_connect($sql_host, $sql_user, $sql_pass)or die("Error on trying to connect in MySQL: " . mysql_error());
        mysql_select_db($sql_db)or die("Error on trying to connect in Database");
        ?>
i found this on includes/server.php in my cms ;)
 
Experienced Elementalist
Loyal Member
Joined
Jul 19, 2008
Messages
289
Reaction score
1
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

I doubt you guys were the first non-hamachi high rate server...
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
52
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

lol... we were >.> long time ago
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 10, 2008
Messages
299
Reaction score
3
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

You just avoided my post. Point proven, epic fail. now you can
dudeman10 - Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
52
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

What did u post? >.>
 
Banned
Banned
Joined
Jun 21, 2008
Messages
143
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

Ragezone turned into a Ducking idiot zone...

It's PHP.

Why REINVENT THE Ducking WHEEL when the code is already there, and WORKING. This isn't Ducking MapleStory Specific code. It doesn't have anything to do with MapleFuckingStories login poop. It's the code PHP uses to check if theres traffic on a specific port. <_<



If you don't Ducking like what people release, don't use it, and don't comment on it, you dipshits.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 10, 2008
Messages
299
Reaction score
3
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

Ragezone turned into a Ducking idiot zone...

It's PHP.

Why REINVENT THE Ducking WHEEL when the code is already there, and WORKING. This isn't Ducking MapleStory Specific code. It doesn't have anything to do with MapleFuckingStories login poop. It's the code PHP uses to check if theres traffic on a specific port. <_<



If you don't Ducking like what people release, don't use it, and don't comment on it, you dipshits.

I wonder if you're talking to me.. Anyways its the exact same variables and code, im sure he didn't make it. The php code does NOT defines the variables you use so if you don't know poop you can shut the duck up and also
dudeman10 - Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status - RaGEZONE Forums



and if he did make it explain to me why would he have the $log_serv if he doesn't even use it in the config file and why the exact same variables.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
52
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

Ducking thank u bavilo

Theres not many diffrent ways u can make a online status anyways u noob if u didint want it u wouldnt look at my post now would u .swt noob

*shakes head*
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 10, 2008
Messages
299
Reaction score
3
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

Ducking thank u bavilo

Theres not many diffrent ways u can make a online status anyways u noob if u didint want it u wouldnt look at my post now would u .swt noob

*shakes head*

lmaoOo, you just avoided my post AGAIN. i've proven my point twice. you haven't proven poop!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
52
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

are u a idiot my thing aint the same at all shut up ur a noob go kill urself
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 10, 2008
Messages
299
Reaction score
3
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

are u a idiot my thing aint the same at all shut up ur a noob go kill urself

AND now you removed the variable!!! I JUST PROVED MY POINT AGAIN LOL!! and you also changed every single variable LOL!!!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
52
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

ARE U A NOOB I CHANGED IT RIGHT AFTER POST UR JSUT BLIND AS duck KID.

Holy balls kid get a life
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jul 10, 2008
Messages
299
Reaction score
3
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

ARE U A NOOB I CHANGED IT RIGHT AFTER POST UR JSUT BLIND AS duck KID.

Holy balls kid get a life

If you did change it how was i able to quote it LOL. And even though you changed it, you didn't make it!
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
52
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

ARE U DUMB LOL w/e GO KILL URSELF U ARE A NOOB
I DIDNIT MAKE IT BUT NO ONE ELES HAS IT
ur just a hater noob who aint got a life
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 29, 2008
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

It looks similar to the original server status script because they both perform the same function: check a port for traffic.

It serves a different purpose, therefore is a legitimate release. If it's not up to your "standards", It doesn't give you the right to flame him for attempting to help people who maybe be looking for such a script.
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jun 22, 2008
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Re: [Release] Vent/TeamSpeak Website Status

Wow, when the guy says ragezone turned into a idiot zone, hes right. STOP ARGUING ABOUT A Ducking STUPID POINT THAT PROVES NOTHING. EITHER SAY SOMETHING ABOUT HIS POST THAT ISN'T FLAMING, OR JUST SHUT THE duck UP AND GET OUT YOU RETARDS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top