Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Worked Bola's API

Initiate Mage
Joined
Dec 30, 2013
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Are you sure you login with an available account ? If account is not exist or password is wrong,it shows "Pedido de Login DB Falhou" either

Hey, that's was my problem last week, I have changed the passwords with md5 hash in database Raiderz_Account and Solved! Thank's!! :)
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jun 22, 2012
Messages
288
Reaction score
28
Go to your DB RZ_ACCOUNTDB > RZ_GT_WORLD edit the ip

Thanks! Just need to fix the DB Login Falhou now. xD



No luck in fixing the Login DB Falhou error, tried using the AuthService gda release but still getting the error. If someone could tell me a working account I can test here. I'll show my files config.

MasterServer
PHP:
; MasterServer server.ini

[SERVER_INFO]
NAME = "MasterServer"
SERVER_ID = 100
WORLD_ID = 1
ODBC = "SQL Server"
SOCKET_POOL_SIZE = 100
SERVER_MODE = 0
PWE_BILLING_ENABLE = 1
CURL_BILLING_ENABLE = 1

[LOCALE]
LOCALE = "PWE"

[CONFIG]
PORT = 7500

[ACCOUNTDB]
SERVER = "localhost\SQLEXPRESS"
DATABASE = "RZ_ACCOUNTDB"
USERNAME = "sa"
PASSWORD = "root"

[DB]
SERVER = "localhost\SQLEXPRESS"
DATABASE = "RZ_GAMEDB"
USERNAME = "sa"
PASSWORD = "root"

[LOGDB]
SERVER = "localhost\SQLEXPRESS"
DATABASE = "RZ_LOGDB"
USERNAME = "sa"
PASSWORD = "root"

[PATH]
SYSTEM = "system"
FIELD = "field"

[LOG]
LOG_PATH = "log"
LOG_LEVEL = 1

[BILLING]
AUTH_URL = "http://127.0.0.1"
CRT_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.crt"
KEY_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.key"
KEY_PWD = "1234"
GAME_NUMBER = "1002"
SERVER_NUMBER = 1

LoginServer
PHP:
; LoginServer server.ini

[SERVER_INFO]
NAME		= "LoginServer"
SERVER_ID	= 101
WORLD_ID	= 1
ODBC		= "SQL Server"
SOCKET_POOL_SIZE = 5000
PWE_SERVICE	= 1

[LOCALE]
LOCALE = "PWE"

[CONFIG]
PORT		= 7501

[MASTER_SERVER]
IP		= "127.0.0.1"
PORT		= 7500


[ACCOUNTDB]
SERVER = "localhost\SQLEXPRESS"
DATABASE = "RZ_ACCOUNTDB"
USERNAME = "sa"
PASSWORD = "root"

[DB]
SERVER = "localhost\SQLEXPRESS"
DATABASE = "RZ_GAMEDB"
USERNAME = "sa"
PASSWORD = "root"

[LOGDB]
SERVER = "localhost\SQLEXPRESS"
DATABASE = "RZ_LOGDB"
USERNAME = "sa"
PASSWORD = "root"

[LOG]
LOG_PATH = "log"
LOG_LEVEL = 1


[PWE]
AUTH_URL = "http://127.0.0.1"
;GAME_NAME = "RaiderZ"
GAME_NAME = "1002"
PUBLIC_IP = "127.0.0.1"
CRT_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.crt"
KEY_PATH = "data/PWE/web-c.key"
KEY_PWD = "1234"

GameServer
PHP:
; GameServer server.ini

[SERVER_INFO]
NAME = "GameServer"
SERVER_ID = 1
WORLD_ID = 1
ODBC = "SQL Server"
SOCKET_POOL_SIZE = 1000

[LOCALE]
LOCALE = "PWE"

[CONFIG]
PUBLIC_IP = "127.0.0.1"
PORT = 7201

[NET]
MASTER_SERVER_IP = "127.0.0.1"
MASTER_SERVER_PORT = 7500

[ACCOUNTDB]
SERVER = "localhost\SQLEXPRESS"
DATABASE = "RZ_ACCOUNTDB"
USERNAME = "sa"
PASSWORD = "root"

[DB]
SERVER = "localhost\SQLEXPRESS"
DATABASE = "RZ_GAMEDB"
USERNAME = "sa"
PASSWORD = "root"

[LOGDB]
SERVER = "localhost\SQLEXPRESS"
DATABASE = "RZ_LOGDB"
USERNAME = "sa"
PASSWORD = "root"

[LOG]
LOG_PATH = "log"
LOG_LEVEL = 1
LOG_TAG = "1"

[DEBUG]
DUMP_ENABLE = 1
FULL_DUMP = 1

AppServer
PHP:
; AppServer server.ini

[SERVER_INFO]
NAME = "AppServer"
SERVER_ID = 102
WORLD_ID = 1
ODBC = "SQL Server"
SOCKET_POOL_SIZE = 100

[LOCALE]
LOCALE = "PWE"

[CONFIG]
PORT = 7502

[MASTER_SERVER]
IP = "127.0.0.1"
PORT = 7500


[ACCOUNTDB]
SERVER = "localhost\SQLEXPRESS"
DATABASE = "RZ_ACCOUNTDB"
USERNAME = "sa"
PASSWORD = "root"

[DB]
SERVER = "localhost\SQLEXPRESS"
DATABASE = "RZ_GAMEDB"
USERNAME = "sa"
PASSWORD = "root"

[LOGDB]
SERVER = "localhost\SQLEXPRESS"
DATABASE = "RZ_LOGDB"
USERNAME = "sa"
PASSWORD = "root"

[PATH]
SYSTEM = "system"

[LOG]
LOG_PATH = "log"
LOG_LEVEL = 1

Api db.config
PHP:
[PASSPORT]
DBNAME=Raiderz_Account
TYPE=mssql
HOST=127.0.0.1
SERVER=localhost\SQLEXPRESS
USERNAME=sa
PASSWORD=root
[ACCOUNT]
DBNAME=Raiderz_Account
TYPE=mssql
HOST=127.0.0.1
SERVER=localhost\SQLEXPRESS
USERNAME=sa
PASSWORD=root
[BILLING]
DBNAME=Raiderz_Account
TYPE=mssql
HOST=127.0.0.1
SERVER=localhost\SQLEXPRESS
USERNAME=sa
PASSWORD=root
[GAME_BANK]
DBNAME=Raiderz_Account
TYPE=mssql
HOST=127.0.0.1
SERVER=localhost\SQLEXPRESS
USERNAME=sa
PASSWORD=root

If something is wrong please tell me. :/
 
Joined
Jul 8, 2008
Messages
306
Reaction score
338
There is a Stored Procedure named "dbo.US_WEB_CreateAccount" in Raiderz_Account DB. Right-click, Execute, fill with your data and you have a new account.
There is another Procedure "dbo.US_WEB_ChangeAccountPassword" who permits to change password on existing account.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jun 22, 2012
Messages
288
Reaction score
28
There is a Stored Procedure named "dbo.US_WEB_CreateAccount" in Raiderz_Account DB. Right-click, Execute, fill with your data and you have a new account.
There is another Procedure "dbo.US_WEB_ChangeAccountPassword" who permits to change password on existing account.

Thanks for the help! Tried with the account I created and still getting the error, don't know what else to do. :/



4 hours and still didn't fixed, anyone has any ideia on what would be the problem?
 
Joined
Oct 14, 2010
Messages
470
Reaction score
20
just run apche start then enter any user and account and it will automatically create you account.


Remember: if you enter an existing account it will give you "Login DB Falhou"
just enter a unique account.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jun 22, 2012
Messages
288
Reaction score
28
just run apche start then enter any user and account and it will automatically create you account.


Remember: if you enter an existing account it will give you "Login DB Falhou"
just enter a unique account.

Already did all that, and tried with a unique account but I still get the error.
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Jun 22, 2012
Messages
288
Reaction score
28
how did you run the client ?
echo off
raiderz -ingamelogin -server 127.0.0.1 -country USA
exit

??

Yes

Api DBError log:

[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:41:07 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): not pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:41:07 +0800] Error from :login: n
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:42:25 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:45:01 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:45:46 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:46:15 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:46:29 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:46:43 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:46:57 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:47:16 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:47:27 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:47:33 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:51:50 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:52:21 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 04:28:44 +0800] Error from DB:connect(): pass
[Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:31:45 +0200] Error from DB:connect(): pass
 
Joined
Sep 13, 2012
Messages
202
Reaction score
482
Install
go Windows + R odbcad32.exe
add new Data source SQL Server Native Client 11.0 for each DB
ODBC - Worked Bola's API - RaGEZONE Forums
edit server.ini ODBC = "SQL Server"> ODBC = "SQL Server Native Client 11.0"
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Back
Top