Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release]RaiderZ Updated Version - Client/Server/Src/DB

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
damn, why i'm not a programmer?...
Need fix db connection and some bugs...
who can fix this todo list?):

i'm waiting :$:, but i'll try to do something, maybe i will can something to fix... I love Google:eek:tt:

@Jose Lucas seems you not without purpose changed the database on PostgreSqL :D

some screenshots:
Jose Lucas - [Release]RaiderZ Updated Version - Client/Server/Src/DB - RaGEZONE Forums
Jose Lucas - [Release]RaiderZ Updated Version - Client/Server/Src/DB - RaGEZONE Forums

hey m8 how to change start field em postgreSQL ?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
The Red Lines in Master is Collision Map missing or id.xml missing :V just copy from another server, or client

thanks, the files are in the archiv...but the server runs but the one problem is still how I get the login and the server selection...hmpf it´s very sick..xD is it possible that the files not for public? I rly don´t know how to fix it...I tried so much but still I don´t get fixed that =/

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
The Red Lines in Master is Collision Map missing or id.xml missing :V just copy from another server, or client

Hey friend whats DB need to go to change id for start world ? sorry bad english :$:

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
Its based on the alpha sourcecode,all i want to know is does the 3dengine sourcecode updated to the newest official version

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
I spent like half year to improve the game and fix bugs and so on, when i nearly finished this popping up. Anyway nice share and thx for release!