Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release]RaiderZ Updated Version - Client/Server/Src/DB

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Does anyone know how I can compile the source? and how can i include the sdk ?? to the archives

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hey so absolute noob here,

I'm using PostgreSQL 12 and ODBC 12 as well. I've restored the dbs, setup the OSBC and the servers start normally (I think?). The application launches normally through the bat file to the login screen without the servers running. However if I launch the servers and then the application, it crashes after the splash and a brief black screen. Idk what I'm doing wrong. Also it seems that the name of my exe is different Idk if that matters(RaiderZ_mc.exe).

Edit: Nevermind the exe sometimes crashes don't know why's that but now when I login it doesn't show a server list and the rz_world table in the rz_accountdb_test is blank

NQ7rEIpt - [Release]RaiderZ Updated Version - Client/Server/Src/DB - RaGEZONE Forums
fZvATbzt - [Release]RaiderZ Updated Version - Client/Server/Src/DB - RaGEZONE Forums
T5WoUYWt - [Release]RaiderZ Updated Version - Client/Server/Src/DB - RaGEZONE Forums

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Hey so absolute noob here,