Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] SoulHunterZ Development Kit & Source Code

Eda

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Can't thank you guys enough for these files!
Definitely the best thing that has happened to RaiderZ so far.

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
Re: [Release] SoulHunterZ Development Kit & Source Code

Yes, the current exe in the folder works fine. You do not need to compile anything to make it work. You do however need the server to be turned on in order to get into the game.

You Have this Toll "DumpAnalyzer" allright? can u share it ? its more easy to check the Dump Files, and i am not good at Source Files :(

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Great work cmb, thanks for this awesome release. I'm just trying to figure out how to create account, make my account ADM/GM and configure the client to connect to the server on my PC, could you help me with that?

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score

You Have this Toll "DumpAnalyzer" allright? can u share it ? its more easy to check the Dump Files, and i am not good at Source Files :(

You can try this guide here :) its very easy to follow and it compiles right out of the box I promise :)

You will need: Visual Studio 2008 Pro and its service pack 1 :) and that's all there is to it.

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Great work cmb, thanks for this awesome release. I'm just trying to figure out how to create account, make my account ADM/GM and configure the client to connect to the server on my PC, could you help me with that?
Already managed to create account and connect, now I need to learn how to make my account GM and the GM commands as well, anyone could help me with that?

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score